Skip To Main Content Web Mail
-A A +A screen reader Access
S.No Name Designation Phone Fax Email
1 Sh. Peeush Pandey Registrar 011-24306834 registrar-nclat@nic.in
2 Sh. Ranjan Kumar Deputy Registrar 011-24306821 deputyregistrar-nclat@nic.in,ranjan.kumar74@nic.in
3 Smt. Sujata Kumari Assistant Registrar 011-24306885 sujata.kumari@nclat.nic.in
4 Sh. Shanker Roy Choudhury PPS to Chairperson 011-24306803 shanker.roy@nic.in
5 Sh. Harish Sharma Sr. Account Officer 011-24306860 account.officer@nclat.nic.in
6 Sh. Tara Datt Pant Administrative Officer 011-24306818
7 Sh. S.K. Roy Administrative Officer 011-24306829 sunil.kmr57@nic.in
8 Smt. Neelam Nain Court Officer 011-24306812 neelam.nain@nclat.nic.in
9 Sh. Gaurav Chauhan Court Officer 011-24306813 gaurav.chouhan@nclat.nic.in
10 Sh. Manu Dev Court Officer 011-24306814
11 Sh. Ravi Ranjan Court Officer 011-24306830 ravi.ranjan@nclat.nic.in
12 Ms. Kamakshi Court Officer 011-24306848 kamakshi@nclat.gov.in
Address

2nd & 3rd Floor of Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan (M.T.N.L. Building), 9,CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi — 110003. (Near Scope Complex)

Email : —

Tel. —