Skip To Main Content Web Mail
-A A +A screen reader Access
S.No Name Designation Phone Fax Email
1 Sh. Peeush Pandey Registrar 011-24306834 011-24306835 registrar-nclat@nic.in
2 Sh. Ranjan Kumar Deputy Registrar 011-24306821 011-24306838 deputyregistrar-nclat@nic.in
3 Sh. Ranjan Kumar Assistant Registrar 011-24306821 011-24306899 ranjan.kumar74@nic.in
4 Sh. Shanker Roy Choudhury PPS to Chairperson 011-24306803 011-24306804 shanker.roy@nic.in
5 Sh. Harish Sharma Sr. Account Officer 011-24306860 account.officer@nclat.nic.in
6 Sh. Tara Datt Pant Administrative Officer 011-24306818
7 Sh. S.K. Roy Administrative Officer 011-24306829 sunil.kmr57@nic.in
8 Smt. Sujata Kumari Court Officer 011-24306885 sujata.kumari@nclat.nic.in
9 Smt. Neelam Nain Court Officer 011-24306812 neelam.nain@nclat.nic.in
10 Sh. Gaurav Chauhan Court Officer 011-24306813 gaurav.chouhan@nclat.nic.in
Address

NCLAT, 3rd Floor, Pt. Deen Dayal Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Email : —

Tel. —