Skip To Main Content Web Mail
-A A +A screen reader Access
Principal Bench
S.No Name Designation Phone Fax Email
1 Sh. Peeush Pandey Registrar 011-24306834 registrar-nclat[at]nic[dot]in
2 Sh. Vinod Pal Financial Advisor 011-24306841
3 Sh. Ranjan Kumar Deputy Registrar 011-24306821 deputyregistrar-nclat[at]nic[dot]in,ranjan.kumar74[at]nic[dot]in
4 Smt. Sujata Kumari Assistant Registrar 011-24306885 sujata.kumari[at]nclat[dot]nic[dot]in
5 Sh. Shanker Roy Choudhury PPS to Chairperson 011-24306803 shanker.roy[at]nic[dot]in
6 Sh. Harish Sharma Sr. Account Officer 011-24306860 account.officer[at]nclat[dot]nic[dot]in
7 Sh. Tara Datt Pant Administrative Officer 011-24306818
8 Sh. S.K. Roy Administrative Officer 011-24306829 sunil.kmr57[at]nic[dot]in
9 Smt. Neelam Nain Court Officer 011-24306812 neelam.nain[at]nclat[dot]nic[dot]in
10 Sh. Gaurav Chauhan Court Officer 011-24306813 gaurav.chouhan[at]nclat[dot]nic[dot]in
11 Sh. Manu Dev Court Officer 011-24306814 manu[dot]dev[at]nclat[dot]gov[dot]in
12 Sh. Ravi Ranjan Court Officer 011-24306830 ravi.ranjan[at]nclat[dot]nic[dot]in
13 Ms. Kamakshi Court Officer 011-24306848 kamakshi[at]nclat[dot]gov[dot]in
Chennai Bench
S.No Name Designation Phone Fax Email
1 Sh. B.C. Srivastava Deputy Registrar 044-28880443 dyregistrar-chennai@nclat.gov.in
2 Sh. Mani Vannan Court Officer 044-28880454 mani.vanan@nclat.gov.in
3 Smt. Sarumathi Filing Counter 044-28880450
Address: Principal Bench

2nd & 3rd Floor of Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan (M.T.N.L. Building), 9,CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi — 110003. (Near Scope Complex)

Address: Chennai Bench
6th Floor, Ezhilagam Annex, Chepauk, Chennai – 600005