NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 29.11.2021 (MONDAY) COURT –IV (VIRTUAL MODE) 10:25 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jarat Kumar Jain, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

For Judgment

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 112 of 2021	Bimlesh Bhardwaj and Ors. Vs. Value Infratech India Pvt. Ltd. (Through its Resolution Professional Sanjay Kumar Singh)	Piyush Singh	Sanjay Kr. Singh (R1 & R2) Saurabh Kalia (R4)

After rising the Bench of Chairperson Court assembled at 10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jarat Kumar Jain, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Kanthi Narahari, Member (Technical)

For Hearing

2.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1407 of 2019 (PH)	Srei Infrastructure Finance Ltd. Vs. Ashish Chhawchharia & Anr. With	Raghavendra M. Bajaj	Deep Roy -R1 Siddharth KantCOC
3.	Comp. App (AT) (Ins) No. 1528 of 2019 (PH)	IDBI Bank Ltd. Vs. Resolution Professional of Odisha Slurry Pipeline Infrastructure Ltd. & Anr. With	Misha	Rony John-R1
4.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 591 of 2020 (PH)	SREI Infrastructure Finance Ltd. Vs. Ashish Chhawchharia With	Prateek Kumar	Ritu Bhalla
5.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 593 of 2020 (PH)	SREI Multiple Asset Investment Trust Vs. IDBI Bank Ltd. & Ors. With	Arijit Mazumda	Sudhir Sharma
6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 02 of 2021 (PH)	Government of India, through Office of the Assistant Commissioner, GST & Central Tax, Cuttack-II Division Vs. Ashish Chhawchharia Resolution Professional in the Matter of Odisha Slurry Pipeline Infrastructure Ltd. & Ors.	Prasenjeet Mohapatra	Jasveen Kaur-R2 Ruby Ahuja-R3

7.	I.A. No. 2038 of	Tata Motors Finance Ltd.	Rajiv Malik	Akshay Ringe
	2021 in Contempt	Vs.	Amarjit Singh Bedi	Nitish Ojha
	Case (AT) No. 07	Vishal Gupta & Ors.		
	of 2020 in Comp.	_		
	App. (AT) (Ins)			
	No. 1016 of 2019			

<u>02:00 PM</u>

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jarat Kumar Jain, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)

For Judgment

8.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 147 of 2021	Aseem Srivastav Vs. ICICI Bank Limited and Anr. With	Eshna Kumar	Anand Shankar Jha Girish Bhardwaj Shubham Tripathi-R1
9.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 378 of 2021	Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. Vs. ICICI Bank Ltd. & Anr.	Shikhar Kumar	Anand Shankar Jha CA Jitendra Lohia Manju Bhuteria-R2 Suresh Dutt Dobhal

For Hearing

10.	Comp. App. (AT)	Sun Pharmaceutical Industries & Anr.	Shyam Kumar	Sanjay Kapur
	(Ins) No. 334 of	Vs.		Arjun Asthana-R1
	2021	Sumit Binani & Anr.		V.M. Kannan-R2
	(PH)			Jishnu Chowdhury-RP

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson

Notice Board -sd/ Website: www.nclat.nic.in
 Registrar