# NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL, NEW DELHI Competition Appeal (AT) No. 14 of 2020

## In the matter of:

Alkem Laboratories Ltd. & Ors.

....Appellants

Vs.

Competition Commission of India & Ors.

....Respondents

Present

For Appellants:

Mr. Aman Singh Baroka & Mr. Manas Kumar

Chaudhari, Advocates.

For Respondents:

Ms. Samapika Biswal & Ms. Manmeet Arora,

Advocates.

Mr. Manmeet Arora & Ms. Samapika Biswal, For R-1.

Ms. Riddhiman Chatterji & Mr. Rounak Bhattacharjee,

For R-2.

Mr. Nakul Mohta & Mr. Mohit Prasad (Bengal Chemists

and Druggist Association).

With

Competition Appeal (AT) No. 16 of 2020

In the matter of:

Macleods Pharmaceuticals ltd.

....Appellant

Vs.

Competition Commission of India & Ors.

....Respondents

Present

For Appellant:

Mr. Rishad A Chowdhury & Ms. Madhurika Ray,

Advocates.

For Respondents:

Mr. Manmeet Arora & Ms. Samapika Biswal, For R-1

Ms. Riddhiman Chatterji & Mr. Raunak Bhattacharjee,

For R-2.

Mr. T. Sundar Ramanathan, for R-3.

Ms. Archana Sahadeva, For R-12.

Mr. Nakul Mohta & Mr. Mohit Prasad (Bengal Chemists and Druggist Association).

### With

## Competition Appeal (AT) No. 21 of 2020

## In the matter of:

Rajendra Agarwal ....Appellant

Vs.

Competition Commission of India & Ors. ....Respondents

**Present** 

For Appellant: Ms. Archana Sahadeva, Advocate.

For Respondents: Ms. Samapika Biswal (CCI) & Ms. Manmeet Arora, For

R-1.

Mr. Riddhiman Chatterji & Mr. Rounak Bhattacharyya,

For R-2.

Mr. Rishad A Chowdhury, Ms. Madhurika Ray, For R-3,

proforma respondents.

Mr. T. Sundar Ramanathan, For R-4, proforma

respondent.

Mr. Nakul Mohta & Mr. Mohit Prasad, For R-9.

Mr. Bharat Monga, For R-10.

#### With

## Competition Appeal (AT) No. 23 of 2020

## In the matter of:

Rajeev Mishra ....Appellant

Vs.

Competition Commission of India & Ors. ....Respondents

#### **Present**

For Appellant: Mr. T. Sundar Ramanathan, advocate.

For Respondents: Ms. Samapika Biswal (CCI) & Ms. Manmeet Arora, for

R-1.

Ms. Riddhiman Chatterji & Mr. Rounak

Bhattacharyya, For R-2.

Mr. Rishad A Chowdhury, Ms. Madhurika Ray, For R-3.

Mr. Nakul Mohta & Mr. Mohit Prasad, For R-8.

Mr. Bharat Monga, For R-9.

Ms. Archana Sahadeva, For R-12.

# ORDER (Virtual Mode)

**05.02.2021:** As per the Hon'ble Acting Chairperson's Order dated 17.12.2020 these matters should have been listed before the Court No. 2.

Let the matters be listed before appropriate Bench on 22<sup>nd</sup> February, 2021.

[Justice Jarat Kumar Jain] Member (Judicial)

> [Mr. Kanthi Narahari] Member (Technical)

Sim/Kam