NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL, NEW DELHI

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 1410 of 2019

IN THE MATTER OF:

Vijay Kumar Iyer

....Appellant

....Respondent

Vs

GTL Infrastructure Ltd.

Present:

For Appellant:	Mr. Abhinav Vashisht, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Sumesh Dhawan, Mr. Anoop Rawat, Ms. Salonee Kulkarni, Mr. Saurav Panda, Mr. Vaijayant Paliwal, Ms. Charu Bansal, Mr. Anoop Rawat, Ms. Ankita Mandal and Ms. Kriti Kalyani, Advocates.
For Respondent:	Mr. Arun Kathpalia, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Shyel Trehan, Mr. Rohan Rajyadkasha, Mr. Prasad Lotlikar and Mr. Raghav Anand, Advocates for R-1.
	Mr. Raunak Dhillon, Mr. Madhav Kanoria, Ms. Ananya Dhar and Mr. Shubhankar Jain, Advocates for CoC.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 1503 of 2019

IN THE MATTER OF:

Vijay Kumar Iyer

....Appellant

....Respondent

Vs

GTL Infrastructure Ltd.

Present:

For Appellant: Mr. Abhinav Vashisht, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Sumesh Dhawan, Mr. Anoop Rawat, Ms. Salonee Kulkarni, Mr. Saurav Panda, Mr. Vaijayant Paliwal, Ms. Charu Bansal, Ms. Ankita Mandal and Ms. Kriti Kalyani, Advocates.

For Respondent: Mr. Arun Kathpalia, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Shyel Trehan, Mr. Rohan Rajyadkasha, Mr. Prasad Lotlikar and Mr. Raghav Anand, Advocates for R-1.

Mr. Raunak Dhillon, Mr. Madhav Kanoria, Ms. Ananya Choudhary and Mr. Shubhankar Jain, Advocates.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 08 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

GTL Infrastructure Ltd.

Vs

Vijay Kumar Iyer

Present:

For Appellant:	Mr. Arun Kathpalia, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Shyel
	Trehan, Mr. Rohan Rajyadkasha, Mr. Prasad
	Lotlikar and Mr. Raghav Anand, Advocates.
For Respondent:	Mr. Abhinav Vashisht, Sr. Advocate with Mr.
	Sumesh Dhawan, Mr. Anoop Rawat, Ms. Salonee
	Kulkarni, Mr. Saurav Panda, Mr. Vaijayant Paliwal,
	Ms. Charu Bansal, Advocates.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 26-27 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

State Bank of India

Vs

GTL Infrastructure Ltd.

Present:

....Appellant

....Respondent

....Appellant

....Respondent

For Appellant:	Mr. Raunak Dhillon, Mr. Madhav Kanoria, Ms. Ananya Dhar Choudhary and Mr. Shubhankar Jain,
	Advocates
For Respondent:	Mr. Arun Kathpalia, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Shyel
	Trehan, Mr. Rohan Rajyadkasha, Mr. Prasad Lotlikar and Mr. Raghav Anand, Advocates for R-1.
	Mr. Abhinav Vashisht, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Sumesh Dhawan, Mr. Anoop Rawat, Ms. Salonee Kulkarni, Mr. Saurav Panda, Mr. Vaijayant Paliwal, Ms. Charu Bansal, Advocates for R-2.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 685-686 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

Indus Tower Ltd.

....Appellant

Vs

Vijaykumar Iyer – Resolution Professional of Aircel Ltd. and Dishnet Wireless Ltd. & Anr.Respondents

Present:

For Appellant:	Mr. Virender Ganda, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Ashish Joshi, Mr. Divyam Agarwal, Mr. Manish Jha, Mr. Vishal Ganda, Ms. Shelly Khanna, Advocates.
For Respondent:	Mr. Abhinav Vashisht, Sr. Advocate with Ms. Misha, Mr. Vaijayant Paliwal, Ms. Charu Bansal, Ms. Ankita Mandal and Ms. Kriti Kalyani, Advocates for R-1.
	Mr. Sumesh Dhawan, Mr. Dhruv Dewan, Ms. Harshita Choubey, Ms. Salonee Kulkarni, Ms. Priya Singh, Mr. Ritesh, Advocates for R-2.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 733 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

Union of India

....Appellant

....Respondents

Vs

Vijaykumar V. Iyer & Anr.

Present:

	Amit Mahajan, Mr. Gitesh Chopra and Ms. 11 Agrawal, Advocates.
Sur Pal Kul Mr.	Abhinav Vashisht, Sr. Advocate with Mr. nesh Dhawan, Mr. Anoop Rawat, Mr. Vaijayant iwal, Mr. Saurav Panda and Ms. Salonee karni, Advocates for R-1. Dhruv Dewan, Ms. Harshita Choubey, Mr. ruv Sethi and Mr. Rohan Batra, Advocates for R-

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 734 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

GTL	Infrastructure	Ltd.
-----	----------------	------

Vs

Vijay Kumar Iyer & Anr.

....Respondents

....Appellant

Present:

For Appellant:	Mr. Arun Kathpalia, Sr. Advocate with	Mr. Shyel
	Trehan, Mr. Rohan Rajyadkasha, M	Ir. Prasad
	Lotlikar and Mr. Raghav Anand, Advocat	tes.

For Respondents: Mr. Abhinav Vashisht, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Sumesh Dhawan, Mr. Anoop Rawat, Mr. Saurav Panda, Mr. Vaijayant Paliwal and Ms. Geetika Sharma, Advocates for R-1.

Mr. Dhruv Dewan, Advocate for R-2

Mr. Raunak Dhillon, Ms. Ananya Dhar Choudhury, and Mr. Shubhankar Jain, Advocates for R-3.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 758 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

Telecom Regulatory Au	thority of IndiaAppellant
Vs	
Aircel Ltd. & Anr.	Respondents
Present:	
For Appellant:	Mr. Abhishek Kumar and Ms. Maneesha Dhir, Advocates.
For Respondents:	Mr. Sumesh Dhawan, Mr. Anoop Rawat, Ms. Salonee Kulkarni, Mr. Saurav Panda, Mr. Vaijayant Paliwal, Ms. Charu Bansal, and Ms. Vatsala Kak, Advocates for R-1.
	Mr. Dhruv Dewan and Ms. Harshita Choubey, Advocates for R-2.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 762 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

Tatwa Technologies Ltd.

Vs

Vijay Kumar Iyer & Anr.

Present:

For Appellant: Ms. Manisha Kanojia, Mr. Manoj Garg, Mr. Ninad Deshpande and Mr. Shivalok Yashovardhan, Advocates.

....Appellant

....Respondents

For Respondents: Mr. Sumesh Dhawan, Mr. Saurav Panda, Mr. Vaijayant Paliwal and Ms. Salonee Kulkarni, Advocates for R-1 & 2.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 822 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

Telecom Regulatory Au	ithority of IndiaAppellant
Vs	
Dishnet Wireless Ltd. 8	AnrRespondents
Present:	
For Appellant:	Mr. Abhishek Kumar and Ms. Maneesha Dhir, Advocates.
For Respondents:	Mr. Sumesh Dhawan, Mr. Anoop Rawat, Ms. Salonee Kulkarni, Mr. Saurav Panda, Mr. Vaijayant Paliwal and Ms. Charu Bansal, Advocates for R-1.
	Mr. Dhruv Dewan and Ms. Harshita Choubey, Advocates for R-2

<u>ORDER</u> (Through Virtual Mode)

10.11.2020: Heard further arguments of Mr. Amit Mahajan, Advocate representing the Appellant in **'Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 733 of 2020'**. Hearing could not be concluded. Learned counsel for the Appellant may provide a copy of the NIT and all other relevant documents including compilation of the judgments filed before this Appellate Tribunal to the learned counsel for the Respondents within two days.

List all the appeals for further hearing on **23rd November**, **2020** at 2.00 P.M.

[Justice Bansi Lal Bhat] Acting Chairperson

[Justice Anant Bijay Singh] Member (Judicial)

> [Shreesha Merla] Member (Technical)

ns/gc