NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

<u>PRINCIPAL BENCH</u> <u>2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI</u> <u>DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 09.05.2022 (MONDAY)</u> <u>COURT –II (VIRTUAL MODE)</u> <u>10:30 AM</u>

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Venugopal, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)

For Judgment

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 368 of 2021	Sahara India Vs. Shri Nandkishor Vishnupant Deshpande Resolution Professional & Anr.	Anurag Singh	Nandkishor Vishnupant Despande Kaustav Som Arjun Krishnan-R1
2.	Competition App. (AT) No. 113 of 2019	Ashok Suchde Vs. Competition Commission of India	Sumit Jain	Niti Richhariya Navdeep Singh Suhag-R1 Jyoti P. Sahu-R2
3.	Competition App. (AT) No. 12 of 2020	Prashant Properties Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India (CCI) & Ors.	Anurag Singh	Anup Kumar-R2 -15 Vaijayant Paliwal- R16

For Orders

FOI OTUC	5	-		
4.	I.A. No. 1511 of 2021 in Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 314 of 2021	Aditya Daftary & Ors. Vs. Mirador Constructions Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Srijan Sinha	Abhay S. Undal
5.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 395 of 2021	With Sujata Shekhar Shah & Ors. Vs. Mirador Construction Pvt. Ltd.	Dilip Annasahab Taur	Dilip Annasaheb-R1
6.	I.A. No. 1279 of 2022 in TA(AT) (Compt.) No. 14 of 2017 (Old App. No. 52 of 2016)	Century Textiles & Industries Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Pramod B. Agarwala, Anuj P. Agarwala, Aayush Agarwala	Vaibhav Gaggar, Saksham Dhingra & Neha Mishra, R-1 Shruti Iyer, Rahul Balaji, R-8
7.	I.A. No. 1352 of 2022 in TA (AT) (Compt.) No. 20 of 2017 (Old App. No. 59/2016)	Ultra Tech Cement Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Sameer Parekh, A.V. Deshmukh, Aditya Sharma	Vaibhav Gaggar, Saksham Dhingra & Neha Mishra, R-1 Atul Dua, Vasanth Rajasekaran, Ankush Walia, R-2

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

8.	Competition App. (AT) No. 21 of 2022	Hith Impex Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Rohini M. Amin	
9.	Competition App. (AT) No. 22 of 2022	Koshy K. Varghese Vs. The Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Aditya Narain	

For Admission (After Notice)

10.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 139-141 of 2020	Registrar of Companies, West Bengal Vs. Kalyanpur Cements Ltd. Now Known as Dalmia DSP Ltd.	Vijay Joshi	Shipra Choudhry
11.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 289 of 2020	Gati – Kintetsu Express Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Pearltree Commodities Pvt. Ltd.	Tarun Kumar Tiwari	
12.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 486 of 2021	Charanjeet Singh Vs. Manoj Kumar & Anr.	Saurabh Kalia	Kumar Anurag Singh-R1 Vinod Chaurasia-R2
13.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 531 of 2021	National Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd. Vs. Anup Kumar & Ors.	Rupak Srivastava	Shankari Mishra Anup Kumar-R1 Abhishek Anand Ranveet Singh-R2 Prateek Gupta-R3, R4 Govind Bhardwaj-R5
14.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 547 of 2021	Vinay Jain Vs. IIFL Finance Ltd. & Anr. With	Bal Kishan	Suresh Dutt Dobha Nirmal Goenka-R1 Abhishek Anand-R2
15.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 626 of 2021	AVJ Heightss Apartment Owners Association Vs. India Infoline Finance Ltd. & Anr.	Shashank Agarwal	Abhishek Anand-R2
16.	Competition App. (AT) No. 05 of 2022	Ceat Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis Venkataraman Arjun Srivastava-R1
17.	Competition App. (AT) No. 06 of 2022	Nitish Bajaj Vs Competition Commission of India & Ors. With	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Manas Kumar-R3

18.	Competition App. (AT) No. 07 of 2022	Arnab Banerjee Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Vivek Agarwal	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Manas Kumar-R3
19.	Competition App. (AT) No. 08 of 2022	Satish Sharma Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
20.	Competition App. (AT) No. 09 of 2022	With Neeraj Kanwar Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
21.	Competition App. (AT) No. 10 of 2022	With Apollo Tyres Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Manas Kr. Chaudhuri	Shama Nargis Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal Kaustav-R1
22.	Competition App. (AT) No. 13 of 2022	JK Tyre and Industries Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan Manas Kr. Chaudhuri Ebaad N. Khan-R2 Aditya Narain-R3 GR Bhatia-R6 Gautam Shahi
23.	Competition App. (AT) No. 14 of 2022	Automotive Tyre Manufacturers Association Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	G.R. Bhatia	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan Manas Kr. Chaudhuri -R3 Aditya Narain-R4 Shweta Shroff-R6
24.	Competition App. (AT) No. 15 of 2022	Arun Kumar Bajoria Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Manas Kr. Chaudhuri -R2 Aditya Narain-R3 G.R. Bhatia-R6
25.	Competition App. (AT) No. 16 of 2022	Vikram Malhotra Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Rohan Arora	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Manas Kr.Chaudhuri -R2 Aditya Narain-R3 G.R. Bhatia-R6
26.	Competition App. (AT) No. 17 of 2022	MRF Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Aditya Narain	Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Shweta Shroff-R4 Ebaad N Khan-R6 G.R. Bhatia-R7

27.	Competition App. (AT) No. 18 of 2022	Rajiv Budhraja Director General, Automotovie Tyre Manufacturers Association Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	G.R. Bhatia	Aakanksha Kaul Khushboo Mittal-R1 Arjun Krishnan-R1 Shweta Shroff-R6 Ebaad N. Khan-R3 Aditya Narain-R4
28.	Competition App. (AT) No. 20 of 2022	Birla Tyres Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Ankit Virmani	Arjun Krishnan-R1 Ebaad N. Khan-R3 GR Bhatia Nidhi Singh Shambhavy Singh-R7
29.	Contempt Case (AT) No. 01 of 2022 in Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 146 of 2020	Dr. P. Mahalingam Vs. Muthoot Fincorp Ltd. & Ors.	Saurabh Kalia	Gautam Swaroop Kartikeya Jaiswal Gunjan Jindal
30.	Contempt Case (AT) No. 8 of 2022 in Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 624 of 2020	Om Prakash Agrawal Vs. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)	Nipun Gautam	Eisha Kadian Himanshu
For Heari	ng			
31.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 227 of 2020	Pandit Automotive Pvt. Ltd. Through its Liquidator, CS Anagha Anasingaraju Vs. Chetan Motors & Anr.	Pradeep Kumar Mittal	Aaditya A. Pande- R1 & R2
32.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1056 of 2020	Z-Com India Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Frontline (NCR) Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd.	Partho Bhattacharya	Rajeev Narayan Tathagat
33.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1122 of 2020	Shailaja Vaibhav Patil & Anr. Vs. Harshad Deshpande & Ors. With	Gaurav Nair	CMA Harshad Deshpande Rohit Rathi-R1 Rahul Totala-COC Harsh L. Behany-R5
34.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1123 of 2020	Citi Co- Operative Credit and Capital Ltd. Vs. Harshad Deshpande & Ors. With	Anne Methew	CMA Harshad Deshpande Rohit Rathi-R1 Rahul Totala-COC Harsh L. Behany-R5
35.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 11 of 2021	P.L. Adke Vs. Harshad Deshpande & Ors.	Varun Singh	Rohit Rath-R1 Rahul Totala-R2 Kritya Sinha-R3 Pranati Bhatnagar- R5 & R6
36.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 589 of 2021 & I.A. No. 1739 of 2021 & 753 of 2022	Budhpur Buildcon Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Abhay Narayan Manudhane	Aman Gandhi	Meghna Rao Shadab Jan Prerana Wagh-R1 Subir Kumar

37.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 765 of 2021	Altico Capital India Ltd. & Anr. Vs. Rajesh Patel & Ors. With	Vijay Purohit	Abhijeet Sinha Nitin Mishra Mitali Gupta-R1
38.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 766 of 2021	Altico Capital India Ltd. & Anr. Vs. Ajay Agarwal & Ors.	Vijay Purohit	Sagar Wagle Saurabh Jain-R1 to R4
39.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 52 of 2021	Richa Gupta & Ors. Vs. Hotel Zodiac Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Manisha Chaudhary	Pradeep Kumar-R1, Krishna Kumar-R2 & R3

Copy to: -

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Website: <u>www.nclat.nic.in</u>

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-Registrar