NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL, NEW DELHI

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 647 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

Mrs. Nishaat Saleem

...Appellant

Versus

Skylark Ithaca Buyers Welfare Association

...Respondent

Present:

For Appellant: Mr. Arun Kathpalia and Mr. Shashikiran Shetty, Sr.

Advocates with Mr. Mahesh Thakur, Advocate.

For Respondent: Mr. Vipul Ganda, Mr. Aman Choudhary and Ms.

Anushka Sarker, Advocates.

Mr. Abhishek Anand and Mr. Viren Sharma, Advocates

for ICICI.

Mr. Abhijeet Sinha, Mr. Malak M Bhatt and Ms. Neeha

Nagpal, Advocates for Xander (Intervenor).

Mr. Nikhil Jain and Mr. Rajnish Sinha, Advocates with

Ms. Bhuvaneshwari Ranasnathan for RP.

Mr. J. Hudson Samuel, Advocate.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 682 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

ICICI Bank Ltd. ...Appellant

Versus

Skylark Ithaca Buyers Welfare Association & Anr. ...Respondents

Present:

For Appellant: Mr. Abhishek Anand and Mr. Viren Sharma, Advocates.

For Respondents: Mr. Vipul Ganda, Mr. Aman Choudhary and Ms.

Anushka Sarker, Advocates.

Mr. Nikhil Jain and Mr. Rajnish Sinha, Advocates with

Ms. Bhuvaneshwari Ranasnathan for RP.

Mr. J. Hudson Samuel, Advocate.

Mr. Sudhanshu Prakash, Advocate for R-3.

ORDER (Through Virtual Mode)

11.09.2020: Pleadings are complete in Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 647 2020 except that rejoinder to reply affidavit of Resolution Professional has not been filed by the Appellant. He may file the same within one week. In Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 682 of 2020, Respondent No. 3 is yet to file reply affidavit. Shri Sudhanshu Prakash, Advocate representing Respondent No. 3 seeks and is granted one weeks' time to file reply affidavit. Rejoinder, if any, may be filed within one week thereof.

Pleadings be completed.

Learned counsels for the parties may file short written submissions, not exceeding three pages, within two weeks.

List the appeal 'for admission (after notice)' on 30th September, 2020.

Meanwhile, interim direction to be continued.

[Justice Bansi Lal Bhat]
Acting Chairperson

[Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra] Member (Technical)

> [Shreesha Merla] Member (Technical)

am/gc