

#### NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL 2<sup>nd</sup> & 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan (MTNL Building), 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi road, New Delhi 110 003.

Dated: 01st August, 2022

# <u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that the Bench notified for Court of Chairperson & Court – IV on  $02^{nd}$  August, 2022 is re-constituted. Composition of the re-constituted Bench shall be as under:

### Court of Chairperson at 10:30AM

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhushan, the Chairperson
- Hon'ble Mr. Barun Mitra, Member (Technical)

### Court of Chairperson at 02:00 PM

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhushan, the Chairperson
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Satyanarayana Murthy, Member (Judicial)
- Hon'ble Mr. Barun Mitra, Member (Technical)

## <u>Court – IV at 10:30 AM</u>

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Satyanarayana Murthy, Member (Judicial)
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Kanthi Narahari, Member (Technical)
- 3. Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson

-Sd/-

Registrar