NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL, NEW DELHI

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 293 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

National Spot Exchange Ltd.

...Appellant

Versus

Namdhari Food International Pvt. Ltd.

Through its Liquidator & Anr..

...Respondents

Present: -

For Appellant: Mr. Arun Kathpalia, Senior Advocate with Mr. Anuj

Tiwari, Mr. Sandeep Bisht and Ranjan Kumar

Pandey.

For Respondents: Mr. Abhishek Anand, Mr. Mohak Sharma, Mr. Viren

Sharma and Mr. Kunal Godhwani, Advocates for

Respondent No.1.

Mr. Aniruddha Joshi and Mr. Aaditya Pande,

Advocates for Respondent No.2.

WITH

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 301 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

Deputy Collector & Competent Authority

(NSEL) ...Appellant

Versus

Namdhari Food International Pvt. Ltd.

& Ors. ...Respondents

Present: -

For Appellant: Mr. Rahul Chitnis, Mr. Aniruddha Joshi and

Mr. Aaditya Pande, Advocates.

For Respondents: Mr. Abhishek Anand, Mr. Mohak Sharma, Mr. Viren

Sharma and Mr. Kunal Godhwani, Advocates for

Respondent No.1.

Mr. PBA Srinivasan, Mr. Avinash Mohapatra, Ms. Nikita Ross and Mrs. Ichchha Kalash, Advocates for Respondent No.2.

Mr. Anuj Tiwari and Mr. Sandeep Bisht, Advocates for NSE.

WITH

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 574 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

National Spot Exchange Ltd.

...Appellant

Versus

Sisir Kumar Appikatla Interim RP Metkore Alloys Industries Ltd. & Ors.

...Respondents

Present: -

For Appellant: Mr. Anuj Tiwari and Mr. Sandeep Bisht, Advocates.

1 511, 41

For Respondents:

Ms. Aparna Athota and Mr. Pankaj Bhagat, Advocates for Respondent No.1.

Mr. Rahul Chitnis and Mr. Aaditya Pande, Advocates

for Respondent Nos.2 & 3.

Mr. S. Bhutrohmanand and Mr. Manmadharao,

Advocates for Respondent No.4

WITH

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 575 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

M/s. Marathe Hospitality, through its partner Anoop Naik

...Appellant

Versus

M/s. Mahesh Sureka, RP of

Phadnis Resorts & Spa India Ltd. & Ors.

...Respondents

Present: -

For Appellant: Mr. Abhijeet Sinha, Mr. Anuj Tiwari and Mr. Sandeep

Bisht, Advocates.

For Respondents: Mr. Amir Arsiwala, Mr. Saurabh Pandya, Mr. Mahesh

Surekha and Mr. Madhur Mahajan, Advocates for

Respondent No.1.

Mr. Rahul Chitnis and Mr. Aaditya Pande, Advocates

for Respondent Nos.5 & 6.

WITH

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 611 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

Competent Authority and

Deputy Collector (NSEL)

...Appellant

Versus

Sisir Kumar Appikatla Interim Resolution

Professional Metkore Alloys Industries Ltd. & Ors. ... Respondents

Present: -

For Appellant: Mr. Aniruddha Joshi and Mr. Aaditya Pande,

Advocates.

For Respondents: Ms. Aparna Athota and Mr. Pankaj Bhagat,

Advocates for Respondent No.1.

Mr. S. Bhutrohmanand and Mr. Manmadharao,

Advocates for Respondent No.4

Mr. Anuj Tiwari and Mr. Sandeep Bisht, Advocates

for NSE.

WITH

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 764 of 2020

IN THE MATTER OF:

Sub Divisional Officer, Sub Division

Nashik, District Nashik

...Appellant

Versus

Mahesh Sureka, Resolution Professional of

Phadnis Resorts & Spa India Ltd. & Ors.

...Respondents

Present: -

For Appellant: Mr. Rahul Chitnis and Mr. Aaditya Pande,

Advocates.

For Respondents: Mr. Amir Arsiwala, Mr. Saurabh Pandya, Mr. Mahesh

Surekha and Mr. Madhur Mahajan, Advocates for

Respondent No.1.

Mr. Abhijeet Sinha, Mr. Anuj Tiwari and Mr. Sandeep

Bisht, Advocates for Respondent No.5.

ORDER
(Virtual Mode)

by Mr. Rahul Chitnis, learned Counsel representing Deputy Collector and Competent Authority (NSEL) - Appellant in Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No.301 of 2020. Same is taken on record. It is submitted by Mr. Rahul Chitnis that he has filed compilation of judgments through email, which are not on record. He may file three sets of hard copy of the same within one week and circulate the same amongst the learned Counsel representing the parties in these batch of Appeals. It shall be open to the learned Counsel for the parties in other Appeals also to file any relevant judgment or compilation of judgments within one week thereof with copies provided to other learned Counsel for the parties.

List on 20th January, 2021 at 02:00 PM.

Interim directions to continue.

[Justice Bansi Lal Bhat] The Acting Chairperson

[Justice Anant Bijay Singh]
Member (Judicial)

[Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra] Member (Technical)