NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH 2nd FLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 11.03.2022 (FRIDAY) COURT OF CHAIRPERSON (VIRTUAL MODE) <u>10:30 AM</u>

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhushan, the Chairperson and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

For Orders

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 199 & 200 of 2022	ICICI Bank Ltd. Vs. Subodh Kumar Agarwal Resolution Professional of Ushdev International Ltd.	Nitesh Jain	Vishrutyi Sahni Kumar Kislay Subodh Kr. Agrawal
		With		
2.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 172 & 173 of 2022	Committee of Creditors of Ushdev International Ltd. Through State Bank of India Vs. Subodh Kumar Agrawal & Ors.	Ritu Bhalla	Ujjal Banerjee Kumar Kislay Subodh Kr. Agrawal-R1 Gautam Ankhad Kumar Anurag Singh- R2 Nitesh Jain-R3

For Directions

3.	Comp. App. (AT)	Aditya Kumar Tibrewal	Arjun Asthana	Subhasish Bhowmick-
	(Ins) No. 583 of	Resolution Professional of Sri Balaji		R1
	2021	Forest Products Pvt. Ltd.		Debaleena Gangul-R2
		Vs.		B. Gayatri-R5
		Om Prakash Pandey & Ors.		J. Patnaik

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

4.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 10 of 2022	Rajeev Lochan Das Vs. Nisharani Mahapatra & Anr.	SM Sundaram	Patita P. Bishwal-R1 Neeraj Kr. Gupta-R2
5.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 236 of 2022	UCO Bank Vs. Reena Bansal	Akash Tandon	
6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 237 of 2022	UCO Bank Flagship Corporate Branch Vs. Shankar Poddar	Akash Tandon	

-			
7.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 238 of 2022	UCO Bank Flagship Corporate Branch Vs. Gopal Poddar	Akash Tandon
8.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 239 of 2022	UCO Bank Vs. Sanjay Prakash bansal	Akash Tandon
9.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 241 of 2022	Principal Commissioner of Income Tax, Dibn1garh & Anr. Vs. Assam Company India Ltd.	Shlok Chandra
10.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 242 of 2022	Principal Commissioner of Income Tax, Dibrugarh & Anr. Vs. Assam Company India Ltd.	Shlok Chandra
11.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 243 of 2022	Principal Commissioner of Income Tax, Dibrugarh & Anr. Vs. Assam Company India Ltd.	Shlok Chandra
12.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 244 of 2022	Tata Hitachi Construction Machinery Company Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Megha Agarwal Resolution Professional, Universal Industrial Equipment and Technical Services Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Mohd Azeem Khan
13.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 247 of 2022	UCO Bank Vs. Sanjay Prakash Bansal	Akash Tandon
14.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 248 of 2022	UCO Bank Vs. Reena Bansal	Akash Tandon
15.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 249 of 2022	UCO Bank Flagship Corporate Branch Vs. Gaurav Poddar	Akash Tandon
16.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 250 of 2022	UCO Bank Flagship Corporate Branch Vs. Shubas Poddar	Akash Tandon

17.	Comp. App. (AT)	UCO Bank	Akash Tandon	
	(Ins) No. 251 of	Vs.		
	2022	Gopal Poddar		

For Admission (After Notice)

I OI / Iums	of Admission (After Notice)							
18.	Comp. App. (AT)	Eastern Power Distribution Company	Rakesh K. Sharma	Supriyo Gole				
	(Ins) No. 961 of	Vs.		Shambo Nandy				
	2021	Maithan Alloys Ltd. & Ors.		Arijit Mazumdar0-R-1				
				Rahul Auddy-R2				
19.	Comp. App. (AT)	Adriatic Sea Foods Pvt. Ltd.	Vedanta Varma	Anoop P. Awasthi				
	(Ins) No. 1057 of	Vs.		Parthvi Ahuja				
	2021 & I.A. No.	Suresh Kumar Jain		Prapti Singh-R1				
	2804 of 2021							
20.	Comp. App. (AT)	Sanjeev Mahajan	Kumar Anurag Singh	Rajesh Kr. Gautam				
	(Ins) No. 03 of	Vs.						
	2022	Indian Bank						
		(Erstwhile Allahabad Bank) & Anr.						
		1						

For Hearing

FOI IICAIII	8	-		
21.	Comp. App. (AT)	Ranasaria Poly Pack Pvt. Ltd.	Archi Agarwal	Abhishek Anand
	(Ins) No. 422 of	Vs.	Sahil Tagotra	Viren Sharma-R1
	2021	Uniworld Sugars Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	_	Mandeep Kalra
				Paras Mohon Sharma
		With		Srishti Tiwari
22.	Comp. App. (AT)	Simbhaoli Sugars Ltd.	Rachit Batra	G.P. Madaan
	(Ins) No. 741 of	Vs.		Abhishek Anand
	2021	Pramod Kumar Sharma,		Viren Sharma-R1
		Resolution Professional of Uniworld		Pramod K. Sharma-RP
		Sugars Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.		Mandeep Kalra-R3
23.	Comp. App. (AT)	Ravi Kumar Tomar	Pren Nath Aneja	Mohit Nandwani-R1
	(Ins) No. 65 of	Vs.	5	CMA Sandeep Kr.
	2022	Newgen Speciality Plastics Ltd. & Anr.		Bhatt

<u>02:00 PM</u>

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhushan, the Chairperson and Hon'ble Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)

For Hearing

24.	Comp. App. (AT)	Santanu T. Ray, resolution Professional	Udit Kishah	R. Sudhinder
	(Ins) No. 951 of	of Zicom SAAS Pvt. Ltd.		Ekta Bhasin
	2021	Vs.		Nikhil Kr. Singh-R1
		Tata Capital Financial Services Ltd. &		Nishit Dhruva
		Ors.		Prakash Shinde-R2-4

Copy to: -

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Website: <u>www.nclat.nic.in</u>

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-Registrar