NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL, NEW DELHI

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 194 of 2018

IN THE MATTER OF:

IDBI Bank Ltd. ...Appellant

Vs

MBL Infrastructures Ltd. & Ors.

....Respondents

Present:

For Appellant: Mr. Alok Dhir, Ms. Vasha Banerjee and Mr. Kunal

Godhwani, Advocates.

For Respondents: Mr. Arun Kathpalia, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Sameer

Rohatgi and Mr. Akshit Pradhan Advocates for

R-1.

Mr. Saraswate Mohapatra, Advocate for Eployees.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 225 of 2018

IN THE MATTER OF:

Bank of Baroda & Anr. ...Appellant

Vs

MBL Infrastructures Ltd. & Ors.Res

....Respondents

Present:

For Appellant:

For Respondents: Mr. Arun Kathpalia, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Sameer

Rohatgi and Mr. Akshit Pradhan Advocates for

R-1.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) Nos. 194 of 2018, 225 of 2018, 235 of 2018 and 268 of 2019.

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 235 of 2018

IN THE MATTER OF:

Bank of India ...Appellant

Vs

MBL Infrastructures Ltd. & Ors.

....Respondents

Present:

For Appellant: Mr. Alok Tiwari and Mr. Siddharth Sachar,

Advocates.

For Respondents: Mr. Arun Kathpalia, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Sameer

Rohatgi and Mr. Akshit Pradhan Advocates for

R-1.

Mr. Harin P. Raval, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Sanjay Kapur and Ms. Megha Karnwal, Advocates for SBI.

Mr. Debal Benerjee, Ms. Reema Khorana and

Mr. Kartik Rathi, Advocates for Allahabad Bank.

With

Company Appeal (AT) (Insolvency) No. 268 of 2019

IN THE MATTER OF:

State Bank of India ...Appellant

Vs

MBL Infrastructures Ltd. & Anr.

....Respondents

Present:

For Appellant: Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Advocate with

Mr. Sanjay Kapur, Ms. Megha Karnwal and

Ms. Rishika Saha, Advocates.

For Respondents: Mr. Arun Kathpalia, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Sameer

Rohatgi and Mr. Akshit Pradhan Advocates for

R-1.

ORDER

17.07.2019: Heard further. I.A. filed by Allahabad Bank will be considered at the time of hearing.

Post the case for further hearing on 25^{th} July, 2019 at 2:00 PM at the top of the list.

[Justice S. J. Mukhopadhaya] Chairperson

[Justice Bansi Lal Bhat] Member (Judicial)

am/gc