

NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

2nd & 3rd Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan (MTNL Building), 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi road, New Delhi 110 003.

Dated: 31st July, 2022

NOTICE

Please take notice that the Bench notified for Court of Chairperson & Court – IV on 01st August, 2022 at 10:30 AM is re-constituted. Composition of the re-constituted Bench shall be as under:

Court of Chairperson

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhushan, the Chairperson
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Barun Mitra, Member (Technical)

Court - IV

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Satyanarayana Murthy, Member (Judicial)
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Kanthi Narahari, Member (Technical)
- 3. Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

By order of the Hon'ble Chairperson

-Sd/-

Registrar