

## NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

2<sup>nd</sup> & 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan (MTNL Building), 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi road, New Delhi 110 003.

Dated: 04.04.2025

## <u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that the following matters listed in the Court - IV on 07.04.2025, 08.04.2025 & 09.04.2025 respectively, will not be taken up. The next dates of hearing will be notified later.

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	I.A. No. 1347, 1313 of 2025 in Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 975 of 2023	Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Vs. Kuldeep Verma	Kaushik Kumar Dey	Rahul Sharma
2.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 88 of 2023 & I.A. No. 2404, 2405 of 2023	CA Lavitha Shetty Vs. National Financial Reporting Authority (NFRA)	Rishi Singhal	Zoheb Hossain Ravi Prakash
	Part Heard			
3.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 94 of 2023 & I.A. No. 2432, 2433 of 2023	WithCA Lavitha ShettyVs.National Financial ReportingAuthority(NFRA)	Rishi Singhal	Ravi Prakash Aman Rewaria Ajtu Khandelwal
	Part Heard			
4.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 193 of 2023 & I.A. No. 4751, 4752, 4753 of 2023	K Pandeya & Co. & Anr. Vs. National Financial Reporting Authority (NFRA)	Rohan Batra	Zoheb Hossain Vivek Gurnani Farheen Penwale
	Part Heard			

				Website: <u>www.nclat.nic.in</u>
5.	Comp. App. (AT)	Satya Prakash Bagla & Anr.	NPS Chawla	Anushka Shah
	No. 161 of 2024	Vs.		Manyaa chandok- R1&2
	& I.A. No. 3701,	Mrs. Kanta Agarwala & Ors.		Dhruv Chawla
	3702, 3703, 3852,			Ayush A Karl P- R5
	4305, 5932 of			Dhruv Chawla- R6
	2024			Annirudh Sharma
				Shikar Gupta- R10
	(With Defects)			_
		With		
6.	Comp. App. (AT)	Johnson Kallarachal Abraham	Aditya Rathee	Sandeep Sethi
	No. 162 of 2024	Vs.		Sidhant Kumar
	& I.A. No. 3718,	Exclusive Capital Ltd. And Ors.		Eksha Kashyap- R2&3
	3719, 3720 of			Ayush Agarwal
	2024			Karl PRustomkhan R6
				Aadhya Shrotriya- R7
				Samaya Khanna-
	(With Defects)			R8,10
		With		
7.	Contempt Case	Satya Prakash Bagla & Anr.	Sidhant Kumar	Anirudh Sharma
	(AT) No. 17 of	Vs.		Sonali
	2024 in Comp.	Kanta Agarwala & Ors.		Sidhant Kumar
	App. (AT) No.			Sidharth Luthra
	161 of 2024			Dhurv Chawla
				Sambit Nanda

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -Sd/-Registrar