# NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

### PRINCIPAL BENCH

2<sup>nd</sup> FLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 30.01.2025 (THURSDAY)

## <u>COURT – IV</u> (HYBRID MODE) <u>10:30 AM</u>

Click here to join VC:

https://nclatvc.webex.com/meet/vc-court4

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar Jain, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Indevar Pandey, Member (Technical)

#### For Admission (After Notice)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1033 of 2024 & I.A. No. 3755, 3756 of 2024	Ritoo Manchanda Vs. Resolution Professional, MSX Mall Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Mrinal Bharat Ram	
		With		
2.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1153 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4126, 4127, 4128 of 2024	Brosis Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Resolution Professional, MSX Mall Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Mrinal Bharat Ram	
		With		
3.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1168 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4174 of 2024	Vinod Kumar & Ors. Vs. MSX Mall Private Ltd. & Ors.	Tavish B. Prasad	
		With		
4.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1190 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4245 of 2024	Vicky Sharma Vs. MSX Mall Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Neeraj Kr. Gupta	Kushal Choudhary Jatin Verma Anil Kumar Jain
5.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1106 of 2024	Subhas Kedarnath Tibrewal Vs. Pawan Kumar Jagetia	M.S. Vishnu Sankar	Bhavya Khatreja

6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1107 of 2024	Bindu Subhas Tibrewal Vs. Pawan Kumar Jagetia	M.S. Vishnu Sankar	Bhavya Khatreja
7.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1132 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4057 of 2024	Mr. Rohit Shantilal Shah (Personal Guarantor) Vs. Canara Bank & Anr.	Kuldeep Adesara	Ravi Raghunath-R2
8.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1133 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4059 of 2024	With Mrs Bhavna Rohit Shah (Personal Guarantor) Vs. Canara Bank & Anr.	Kuldeep Adesara	Ravi Raghunath-R2
9.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1149 & 1150 of 2024	Gaurav Katiyar, RP of Earthcon Universal Infratech Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Greater Noida Industrial Development Authority & Anr.	Rishabh Jain	Harshal Kumar- for SRA Pankaj Pandey
10.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1513 of 2024	Ramdeo Pandey Vs. UCO Bank & Anr.	Rahul Gupta	Jintendra Patnaik- for RP Sarfaraz Khan- R1
11.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1792 of 2024 & I.A. No. 6538 of 2024	Mittal Polymers Vs. Suvarna Additives Pvt. Ltd.	Tanmay Sadh	
12.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1806 of 2024	Quess Corp Ltd. Through Its Authorized Representative Laxmi Dutt Pandey Vs. Wardwiz (India) Solutions Pvt. Ltd.	Aviral Dhirendra	Prakhar Tandon

13.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1809 of 2024	Rahul Suri Vs. MGN Agro Properties Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Aakashi Lodha	Amrita Singh Nitin Kothari- for RP Kunal Goswami
For Heari	ng	I		
14.	Competition App. (AT) No. 59 of 2022 & I.A. No. 4607 of 2022	JSW Paints Pvt. Ltd. Vs. The Competition Commission of India & Anr.	Abdullah Hussain	Shelly Bhasin Kunal Sharma Akit Chaudhary-R1 Harman S Sandhu Nitika Dwivedi
	( <b>PH</b> )			
		With		
15.	Competition App. (AT) No. 60 of 2022	Sri Balaji Traders Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Sumit Garg	Harman Sandhu Akit Chaudhary-R1 Harman S Sandhu Nitika Dwivedi
	( <b>PH</b> )			
16.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1211 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4340, 4341 of	Rupa Pankaj Shah Vs. Bank of Maharashtra & Ors.	Masoom K. Shah	Ritwik Parikh- R1
17.	2024 Comp. App. (AT)	<b>With</b> Pankaj Chandulal Shah	Masoom K. Shah	Ritwik Parikh- R1
	(Ins) No. 1212 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4342, 4343 of 2024			
		With		
18.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1213 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4344, 4345 of 2024	Mrs. Bhanumati Chandulal Shah Vs. Bank of Maharashtra	Masoom K. Shah	Ritwik Parikh- R1
10		With		
19.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1239 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4449 of 2024	Mahesh Amarsinh Vara Vs. Canara Bank and Anr.	Ashish K. Singh	
		With		
20.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1390 of 2024 & I.A. No. 5049, 5052, 5054 of 2024	Kalpana Vara Vs. Canara Bank & Anr.	Palak Tyagi	

21.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1776 & 1777 of 2024	My Palace Mutually Aided Cooperative Housing Society Ltd. & Anr. Vs. Abhay Narayan Manudhane & Ors.	Kumar Anurag Singh	Meghna Rao- R1 Alok Dhir- R3
22.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 2212 of 2024 & I.A. No. 8222 of 2024 (With Defects)	Krishna Lallubhai Chitalia Vs. State Bank of India & Anr.	Utsav Trivedi	PBA Srinivasan Srishti Bansal Sumit Swami Aanchal Pundir-R1
23.	Competition App. (AT) No. 36 of 2018	Karnataka Power Corporation Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Achyuth Ajith Kumar	Yaman Verma Kritika Gupta Mohit Sharma Srashti Parashar- R1 Deeksha Manchanda- R2&3
24.	Competition App. (AT) No. 04 of 2021	International Subscription Agency Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Arunava Mukherjee	Aman Baroka Sagardeep Rathi-R3 & R4 Vaibhav Arora-R4 Pooja Mahajan

#### INSTRUCTIONS FOR SMOOTH VC HEARINGS

- 1. Upon clicking the join button, the Learned Advocate/Authorized Representative/Party-in-Person shall enter the following particulars: (a) Item No. (b) Name (c) Appellant / Respondent / Party-in-Person
- 2. In case of mentioning, the Learned Advocate/ Authorized Representative/ Party-in-Person shall enter "Mentioning-Name".
- 3. After joining, it must be ensured that the video is always on 'OFF' mode and the Mic is always on MUTE mode. Video should be switched **ON only** by the Counsel for the parties/litigants to a case, when the concerned Item No. is called for **hearing** and Mic should be UNMUTED only by the party speaking. All other participants shall keep their respective Mic MUTED.
- 4. Detailed instructions for joining video conferencing are made available at: <u>https://nclat.nic.in/sites/default/files/2023-11/Instructions%20for%20joining%20Video%20Conferencing.pdf</u>
- 5. The appearance slip may be sent at: <u>vc-court4@nclat.gov.in.</u>
- 6. Kindly follow the above instructions for joining video conferencing available on the website of NCLAT.
- For any technical support parties may contact the following officials during the office hours on working days: VC Support – Mr, Abhishek (011-24306820), Mr. Satyanarayan (011-24306872), or through email on e-mail ID: <u>helpdesk-team@nclat.gov.in.</u>

Copy to: -

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Website: <u>https://nclat.nic.in</u>

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-Registrar