NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2nd FLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 04.02.2025 (TUESDAY)

<u>COURT – IV</u> (HYBRID MODE) <u>10:30 AM</u>

Click here to join VC:

https://nclatvc.webex.com/meet/vc-court4

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar Jain, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Naresh Salecha, Member (Technical)

For Admission ((After Notice)	
I OI TIUMBSION	much monecy	

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 707 of 2022	STG Softek Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Assets Care and Reconstruction Enterprises Ltd. & Anr.	Krish Kalra	Adhyudai Singh Hardeep Sachdeva Kamal Shankar-R1
		With		
2.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 725 of 2024	Assets Care & Reconstruction Enterprise Ltd. Vs. ATS Infrastructure Ltd.	Hardeep Sachdeva	Ajit Kumar Krish Kalia
3.	Comp. App. (AT)	Sanchi Agarwal	Surendra Kumar	Beem Sain Jain
	(Ins) No. 636 of 2024 & I.A. No. 3862 of 2024	Vs. Vikram Bajaj RP of Sewa Steels Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.		
		With		
4.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 638 of 2024	Pinki Agarwal Vs. Vikram Bajaj RP of Sewa Steels Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Surendra Kumar	Beem Sain Jain
5.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 681 of 2024	Prakash K. Pandya, Liquidator Varun Corporation Ltd. Vs. Modest and Parsons International Pvt. Ltd.	Prakash K. Pandya	Lzafeer Ahmed

6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1775 of 2024	Amit Kumar Kejriwal Vs. UCO Bank & Anr.	Ashish Choudhury	Partha Sil Sayani Bhattacharya Srijit Datta-R1
7.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1998 of 2024	Thirdeye Tradelink Pvt. Ltd. Vs. The Income Tax Office, Gujarat & Ors.	Himanshu Satija	Avneesh Arpatham Ankit Sharma
For Hearin	ng			
8.	Competition App. (AT) No. 05 of 2021 (PH)	Tamil Nadu Power Producers Association Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Subodh Prasad	Udayan Jain Kajal Sharma-R2 V.M. Kannan Sanjay Kapur-R3
9.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 127-128 of 2020 & I.A. No. 322, 323 & 410 of 2020 & 3072 & 3073 of 2022	Nityank Infrapower & Multiventures Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Rakesh Rathi & Ors.	Wadia Ghandy	Kritika Nagpal-R1 Yashvardhan Bhavya Bhatia
10.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 112-113 of 2020	With Balmukh Goldjewel and Multitrading Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Rakesh Rathi & Ors.	Akshay Sharma	Ms. Bhavya Bhatia- R1 Apoorv Shukla-R3 Yashvardhan
11.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 435 of 2023 & I.A. No. 1439, 1440, 3319, 4136 of 2023, 4924, 6603 of 2024	Owners Welfare Association of Universal Trade Tower Vs. Universal Buildwell Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Pradeep Kumar Arya	Samar Kachwaha Sharogi Nanda Tishampati Sen
12.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1155 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4134, 4135, 4136 of 2024	Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd. Vs. Shristi Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd.	Sunil Mund	Rishav Banerjee Arijit Mazumdar Prerna Shaha Akanksha Kaushik

13.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1252 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4479, 4480 of 2024	Small Industries Development Bank of India Vs. Nikhilkumar Hasmukhlal Shah, S/o of Hasmukhlal Jamnadas Shah (Personal Guarantor of Alps Liesure Holidays Pvt. Ltd.)	Pinki	
14.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1401 & 1402 of 2024 & I.A. No. 5090, 5091, 5092, 5093 of 2024	Dr. Sunil Gupta Vs. Vineeta Maheshwari & Ors.	Palash S Singhai	Harsh Saxena Shevaaz Khan Karan Valecha- R1 Rahil Gupta- R2
15.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1412 of 2024	Employees Provident Fund Organisation Vs. Rachna Jhunjhunwala, Chairperson of Monitoring Committee of Power Max (India) Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Gaurav Varma	Pranay Agarwal Rachna Jhunjhunwala
16.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1548 of 2024	Vistra ITCL (India) Ltd. Vs. Wiztown Planners Pvt. Ltd. With	Udit Mendiratta	Sinha Shrey Nikhilesh Swastik K Verma- R1
17.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1553 - 1555 of 2024	Vistra ITCL (India) Ltd. Vs. Wiztown Planners Pvts. Ltd. & Anr.	Udit Mendiratta	Sinha Shrey Nikhilesh Swastik K Verma- R1 Abdesh Chaudhary Nishi Kant Singh
18.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 94 of 2021 & I.A. No. 1668 of 2021	Mustansir Changi Vs. The Hussani Lakada Bazar Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Ananyaa Mazumdar	Hetal patel-R1 to R6 Avinash Mathews Karan Mathur-R1

<u>02:00 PM</u>

For Heari 19.	Competition App.	Oravel Stays Ltd.	Shally Bhasin	Samar Bansal
	(AT) No. 55 of	Vs.		Sharmistha Ghosh-R1
	2022 & I.A. No.	Competition Commission of India &		Rukmini Bobde
	4360 of 2022	Ors.		Sonal Gupta-R2
				Vaibhav Gaggar
	(PH)			Ela Bali-R3
				Vivek Pandey-R4
				Rukhmini Bobde
				Ishan Nagar
20.	Competition App.	Make My Trip (India) Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Anand S Pathak	Harish Malik
	(AT) No. 57 of	Vs.		Shama Nargis
	2022 & I.A. No.	Competition Commission of India &		Samar Bansal-R1
	1964, 1927, 2218,	Ors.		Sharmistha Ghosh
	of 2023			Rukhmini Bobde
				Sonal Gupta-R2
	(PH)			Kokila Kumar-R3
				Rohan Arora-R5-10

INSTRUCTIONS FOR SMOOTH VC HEARINGS

- 1. Upon clicking the join button, the Learned Advocate/Authorized Representative/Party-in-Person shall enter the following particulars: (a) Item No. (b) Name (c) Appellant / Respondent / Party-in-Person
- 2. In case of mentioning, the Learned Advocate/ Authorized Representative/ Party-in-Person shall enter "Mentioning-Name".
- 3. After joining, it must be ensured that the video is always on 'OFF' mode and the Mic is always on MUTE mode. Video should be switched **ON only** by the Counsel for the parties/litigants to a case, when the concerned Item No. is called for **hearing** and Mic should be UNMUTED only by the party speaking. All other participants shall keep their respective Mic MUTED.
- 4. Detailed instructions for joining video conferencing are made available at: <u>https://nclat.nic.in/sites/default/files/2023-11/Instructions%20for%20joining%20Video%20Conferencing.pdf</u>
- 5. The appearance slip may be sent at: <u>vc-court4@nclat.gov.in.</u>
- 6. Kindly follow the above instructions for joining video conferencing available on the website of NCLAT.
- For any technical support parties may contact the following officials during the office hours on working days: VC Support – Mr, Abhishek (011-24306820), Mr. Satyanarayan (011-24306872), or through email on e-mail ID: <u>helpdesk-team@nclat.gov.in.</u>

Copy to: -

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Website: <u>https://nclat.nic.in</u>

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-Registrar