NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI

DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 10.12.2024 (TUESDAY)

<u>COURT – II</u>

(HYBRID MODE)

<u>10:30 AM</u>

Click here to join VC:

https://nclatvc.webex.com/meet/vc-court2

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogesh Khanna, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Ajai Das Mehrotra, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

4.

5.

Comp. App. (AT)

Comp. App. (AT)

(Ins) No. 299 of

2024

(Ins) No. 136 &

137 of 2023

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for	Counsel for Desmondants
			Appellants	Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT)	Oanali J Saherwala	Dr. Kumar Jwala	Garima Bajaj
	No. 293 of 2024	Vs.		
		West End Sports Club Ltd. & Ors.		
2.	Comp. App. (AT)	Avlight Automotives Ltd. & Ors.	Shikha Singh	Abhishek Kumar
	No. 348 of 2024	Vs.		Twinkle Kataria- R1
		Raj Kumar Bhatia & Ors.		Amirban Bhattacharya
				Rajeet Choudhary- R2
For Adm	ission (After Notice)	1		
3.	Comp. App. (AT)	Candid Resource Ltd.	S.K. Sharma	R.P. Vats
	(Ins) No. 120 of	Vs.		Apoorv S.
	2023	Mahesh Agarwal & Ors.		Yashika SR2
		With		

Committee of Creditors of

Patanjali Foods Ltd.

IDBI Bank Ltd. & Anr.

Vs.

Vs.

With

& Ors.

M/S Hythro Power Corporation Ltd.

Employees Provident Fund Organisation

Rajesh Kumar

Mishal Vij-R1

Abhishek Swaroop Palash Agarwal

Apoorv Sarvaria

Surekh Kant Baxy

6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 534 of 2024 & I.A. No. 1895, 1896 of 2024	Dinesh Shahra Vs. IDBI Bank & Ors.	Himanshu Satija	Abhishek Swaroop Palash Agarwal Bhawana Sharma-R1
7.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 628 of 2024	M S Goel HUF & Anr. Vs. Narendra Kumar Sharma, RP for Indirapuram Habitat Centre Pvt. Ltd.	Radhika Goel	Praful Jindal N.K. Sharma
8.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 639 of 2024	With Sarva Plastic Industries Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Narendra Kumar Sharma, RP for Indirapuram Habitat Centre Pvt. Ltd.	Radhika Goel	Praful Jindal N.K. Sharma
9.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1270 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4535 of 2024	ANM Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Centurion Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.	Shankari Mishra	Sunil Mund Abhishek Tanuja Rutvij K. Dave
10.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1325 of 2024	The Mauritius Commercial Bank Vs. State Bank of India & Ors.	Joel James	Sanjay Kapur Devesh Dubey- R1 Tanmay Kelkar- R6 Aviral Saxena- R4
11.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1363 of 2024	Rajan Rawat Resolution Professional Future Supply Chain Solutions Ltd. Vs. Rishi Kiran Logistics Pvt. Ltd.	Lokesh Malik	Zain A. Khan
12.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1505 of 2024	Scitec Iparies Kereskedelmi Kft. Vs. Neuvera Wellness Ventures Pvt. Ltd.	Nikhil Palli	Kanishk Ahuja Jairam Chandani

or Heari	ng			
13.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 726 & 728 of 2021 & I.A. No. 2562 of 2021	Ajay Vij & Anr. Vs. Abhishek Dutta Official Liquidator for Solutions Business Centre Pvt. Ltd.	Ashish Upadhayay Gaurav Raghav Gokul Bhushan Vanu Bhutia	Manish Parmar Ikshita Parihar-R1 Pooja Dhar-R2 & R3 Yatin Sharma Haripriya Padmanabhan Aditi Gupta
14.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 818-819 of 2021	With Pankaj Gambhir & Ors. Vs. Abhishek Dutta	Pradeep Kumar Mishra	Sayli Petiwale Manish Parmar Ikshita Parihar-R1 Pooja Dhar-R2 & R3 Aditi Gupta
15.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 121 of 2022	The Peersless General Finance Investment Company Ltd. Vs. Bhagwati Developers Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Shikhal Khare S. Sukumaran	Faraz Anees-R1 Devesh Tripathi Faraz Anees Pragya Agrawal Anjali Gupta Kartik Vashisht
16.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 123 of 2022	With Shikha Holdings Pvt. Ltd. & Anr. Vs. Peerless General Finance and Investment Company Ltd. & Ors.	Indrani Ghosh Kunal Mirani Kunal Vajani Debanjan Mandal	Faraz Anees-R1 Devesh Tripathi Anjali Gupta Shrestha Narayan Shreya Divya Kashyap
17.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 124 of 2022	With Jayanta Roy & Ors. Vs. The Peerless General Finance and Investment Company Ltd. & Ors.	Orijit Chatterjee Kumar Anurag Singh Sanjit Malik Tushar H. Sanjeet Malik Zain A, Khan	Faraz Anees-R1 Devesh Tripathi Divya Kashyap Kartik Vashisht Shrestha Narayan
18.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 265 of 2023	Bhagwandas R. Bhattad Vs. Bhattad Brothers Realty Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Atjun Nanda	Milan Singh Negi Nikhil Kumar-R1 Sandeep Bajaj Vipul Jai-R2
19.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 179 of 2024	Sanjay Kumar Agarwal Vs. Simplex Infrastructures Ltd.	Akash Agarwal	Saurav Dutta Siddhant Jaiswal

20.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 705 of 2024	Rajkishore Sukhdeo Mundra Vs. Prashant D. Agarwal Karta of M. S. Enterprise & Ors.	Dhiren R. Dhave	Nipun Gautam Udita Singh Pratik Thakkar Saikat Sarkar
21.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1197 of 2024	State Bank of India Vs. Praful Girdharbhai Chaniyara With	Siddharth Sangal	Rhea Sevak
22.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1198 of 2024	State Bank of India Vs. Pusprajsinh Anopsinh Chudasma	Siddharth Sangal	Rhea Sevak
23.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 84 of 2024 & I.A. No. 2110 of 2024	Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd. Vs. ICICI Bank Ltd.	Jayashree Shukla Dasgupta	Malak Bhatt Sushmita Gandhi Neeha Nagpal
24.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 205 of 2024	Machino Finance Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Machino Transport Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Manmeet Kaur	Ranjana Roy Gawai- R1 Abhishek Roy- R4

NOTE: Please take note that the matters listed in the Court – III will now be taken up in the Court – II

INSTRUCTIONS FOR SMOOTH VC HEARINGS

- 1. Upon clicking the join button, the Learned Advocate/Authorized Representative/Party-in-Person shall enter the following particulars: (a) Item No. (b) Name (c) Appellant / Respondent / Party-in-Person
- 2. In case of mentioning, the Learned Advocate/ Authorized Representative/ Party-in-Person shall enter "Mentioning-Name".
- 3. After joining, it must be ensured that the **video is always on 'OFF' mode** and the Mic is always on MUTE mode. Video should be switched **ON only** by the Counsel for the parties/litigants to a case, when the concerned Item No. is called for **hearing** and Mic should be UNMUTED only by the party speaking. All other participants shall keep their respective Mic MUTED.
- 4. Detailed instructions for joining video conferencing are made available at: <u>https://nclat.nic.in/sites/default/files/2023-</u>11/Instructions%20for%20joining%20Video%20Conferencing.pdf
- The appearance slips may be sent at: <u>vc-court2@nclat.gov.in</u>.
- 6. Kindly follow the above instructions for joining video conferencing available on the website of the NCLAT.
- 7. For any technical support Parties may contact the following officials during the office hours on working days:

VC Support - Mr. Abhishek (011-24306820), Mr. Satyanarayan (011-24306872), or through email on e-mail ID: <u>helpdesk-team@nclat.gov.in</u>.

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-Registrar

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Website: <u>https://nclat.nic.in</u>