NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

<u>2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI</u> DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 19.07.2024 (FRIDAY)

COURT – II (HYBRID MODE) 10:30 AM

Click here to join VC:

https://nclatvc.webex.com/meet/vc-court2

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogesh Khanna, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Indevar Pandey, Member (Technical)

For Hearing

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT)	MBL Infrastructure Ltd.	Anusuya Salwan	Arjun Syal-R1
	No. 208 of 2022	Vs.		Anirban
		Orissa Steel Expressway Pvt. Ltd. &		Bhattacharya,
	(PH)	Ors.		Manjira Das Gupta-R2
				Kunal Godhwani-R3
				Madhusmita Bora-R4

After the above

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yogesh Khanna, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Ajai Das Mehrotra, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

Tor Aums	ssion (Fresh Cases)		
2.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 195 of 2024 & I.A. No. 4353 of 2024 (With Defects)	Samar Mohan Ranga (Ex-Director of M/S Primary Estates and Developers Private Limited) & Ors. Vs. Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax, Circle (1) Chandigarh & Anr.	Mahir Sood
3.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 196 of 2024	Kalpana Jain Vs. Universal Oil Seals MFG Company Private Ltd. & Ors.	Mayank Biyani
4.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 198 of 2024	KBN Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. Vs. Registrar of Companies & Anr.	Ranjana Roy Gawai
5.	Contempt Case (AT) No. 17 of 2024 in Comp. App. (AT) No. 161 of 2024	Satya Prakash Bagla & Anr. Vs. Kanta Agarwala & Ors.	Sidhant Kumar

For Admission (After Notice)

	sion (After Notice)	T	1	1
6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 995 of 2022	Shree Sai Jagannath Vs. Adhunik Metaliks Ltd. & Ors.	Harshita Singhal	Saket Sikkri Aditya Sharma-R1 Arvind Kr. Gupta- R2 Sandeep Bajaj-R3
7.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 119 of 2023	Tapan Bhar Vs. Pashupati Nath Himghar Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Partha Sil	Neeraj Gupta-R1
8.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 201 & 202 of 2023	Narinder Kumar Bawa & Anr Vs. Prakash Communications Ltd. & Ors.	Henna George	Manish Jain Subhash Bhalla-R17 Ankur Mittal-R15 Saurabh Kalia Aaryan SharmaR2-6
9.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 209 of 2023 & I.A. No. 5087 of 2023	Prakash Communications Ltd. & Ors. Vs. Narendra Kumar Bawa & Ors.	Saurabh Kalia	Manish Jain Purti Gupta- R1&2 Kamal Kant Jha- R16 & 17 Ankur Mittal- R11 Shubham Bhalla-R13
10.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 62 of 2024 & I.A. No. 1324 of 2024	Vikas Chowdhary Vs. Blackberry Projects Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Manish Pratap Singh	
11.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 191 of 2024	E-Square Leisure Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Kiran R. Ganatra & Ors.	Anil Dutt	Radhika Gautam
For Hearin				1
12.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 161 of 2024 & I.A. No. 3852, 4305 of 2024 (PH) (With Defects)	Satya Prakash Bagla & Anr. Vs. Mrs. Kanta Agarwala & Ors.	NPS Chawla	Sidhant Kumar Anushka Shah Manyaa chandok- R1&2 Dhruv Chawla Ayush Agarwal Karl P- R5 Dhruv Chawla- R6 Annirudh Sharma
		With		Shikar Gupta- R10 Sambit Nanda Samaya Khanna- R9

13.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 162 of 2024 (With Defects) Comp. App. (AT) No. 239 of 2023	Johnson Kallarachal Abraham Vs. Exclusive Capital Ltd. And Ors. Harinagar Sugar Mills Ltd. Vs. Amrex Marketing Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Aditya Rathee Amish Tandon	Sandeep Sethi Sidhant Kumar Eksha Kashyap- R2&3 Karl P.Rustomkhan R6 Aadhya Shrotriya- R7 Samaya Khanna-R8,10 Niharika Ahluwalia
15.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 404 of 2023 & I.A. No. 1347, 1368 of 2023	Indrani Patnaik Vs. Union of India & Anr.	Arijit Mazumdar	Sumesh Dhawan Vatsala Kak Ankita Bajpai-R2 Sreemantini Mukherjee
16.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 365 of 2023	With Vijay Kumar V. Iyer Resolution Professional OCL Iron & Steel Ltd. Vs. Union of India Through the Additional Secretary Nominated Authority Ministry of Coal & Anr.	Sumesh Dhawan	Abhijeet Sinha Arijit Mazumdar Shambo Nandy Saikat Sarkar-R2
17.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 668 of 2023 & I.A. No. 2215 of 2023	Bank of Baroda & Anr. Vs. Dinesh Sood	Asiya Khan	I.P.S. Oberoi
18.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 46 of 2023	Atlas Equifin Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Jackie Kakubhai Shroff & Ors.	Yashvardhan Smita Kant Kritika Nagpal	Chiranjivi Sharma- R2 & R7 Shwetal Shepal Rahul Chitnis-R1

NOTE:

INSTRUCTIONS FOR SMOOTH VC HEARINGS

1. For any technical support Parties may contact the following officials during the office hours on working days:

VC Support - Mr. Abhishek (011-24306820), Mr. Satyanarayan (011-24306872), or through email on **e-mail ID**: <u>helpdesk-team@nclat.gov.in</u>.

- 2. Detailed instructions for joining video conferencing are made available at: https://nclat.nic.in/sites/default/files/2023-
 - $\underline{11/Instructions\%20 for\%20 joining\%20 Video\%20 Conferencing.pdf}$
- 3. The appearance slips may be sent at: <u>vc-court2@nclat.gov.in</u>.

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

1. Notice Board

2. Website: https://nclat.nic.in

Registrar