NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI
SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSE LIST DATED 10.08.2023 (THURSDAY)
COURT -II

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

<u>02:00 PM</u> (After rising of Court of Chairperson)

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

For Judgment

| S. No. | Case No. | Name of the parties | Counsel for Appellants | Counsel for Respondents |
|--------|------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------|-------------------------------|
| 1. | Comp. App. (AT) No. 207 of 2020 | Everest Pharmaceutics Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Office of Registrar of Companies, West Bengal | Nikhil Jain Soumya Dutta | Vikrant N Goyal Tesu Gupta |

For Hearing

| I of Heart | roi italing | | | | | | | |
|------------|--------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--|--|--|--|
| 2. | Comp. App. (AT) No. 121 of 2022 (PH) | The Peersless General Finance Investment Company Ltd. Vs. Bhagwati Developers Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. With | Shikhal Khare S. Sukumaran | Faraz Anees-R1 Devesh Tripathi Faraz Anees Pragya Agrawal Anjali Gupta Kartik Vashisht | | | | |
| 3. | Comp. App. (AT) No. 123 of 2022 (PH) | Shikha Holdings Pvt. Ltd. & Anr. Vs. Peerless General Finance And Investment Company Ltd. & Ors. With | Indrani Ghosh Kunal Mirani Kunal Vajani Debanjan Mandal | Faraz Anees-R1 Devesh Tripathi Anjali Gupta Shrestha Narayan Shreya Divya Kashyap | | | | |
| 4. | Comp. App. (AT) No. 124 of 2022 (PH) | Jayanta Roy & Ors. Vs. The Peerless General Finance and Investment Company Ltd. & Ors. | Orijit Chatterjee Kumar Anurag Singh Sanjit Malik Tushar H. Sanjeet Malik Zain A, Khan | Faraz Anees-R1 Devesh Tripathi Divya Kashyap Kartik Vashisht Shrestha Narayan | | | | |

Copy to: -

1. Notice Board

2. Website: www.nclat.nic.in

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

Registrar