NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

<u>2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI</u> DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 25.08.2023 (FRIDAY)

COURT-II

(PHYSICAL MODE)

02:00 PM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 54 of 2023	Committee of Administrators Pendente Lite of the Estate of Late Priyamvada Devi Birla Through Mr. Justice Mohit Shantilal Shah (Retired), and A.C. Chakrabortti (Majority Members) & Anr. Vs. Insilco Agents Ltd. & Ors. With	Rohini Musa Rajat Gupta	Rajat Gupta-R1 Arvind Nayar Ashish Chaudhury Akash Agarwal-R6 Avishkar Singhvi- R1,3-5 Abhishek Singh-R2 Kunal Vajani-R7
2.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 56 of 2023	Committee of Administrators Pendente Lite of the Estate of Late Priyamvada Devi Birla Through Mr. Justice Mohit Shantilal Shah (Retired), and A.C. Chakrabortti (Majority Members) & Anr. Vs. Laneseda Agents Ltd. & Ors. With	Rohini Musa Rajat Gupta	Rajat Gupta-R1 Arvind Nayar Ashish Chaudhury-R & R6 Avishkar Singhvi- R1,3-5 Abhishek Singh-R2 Kunal Vajani-R7
3.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 57 of 2023	Committee of Administrators Pendente Lite of the Estate of Late Priyamvada Devi Birla Through Mr. Justice Mohit Shantilal Shah (Retired), and A.C. Chakrabortti (Majority Members) & Anr Vs. August Agents Ltd. & Ors.	Rohini Musa Rajat Gupta	Rajat Gupta-R1 Arvind Nayar Ashish Chaudhury-R & R6 Akash Agarwal Avishkar Singhvi-R1,3 5 Abhishek Singh-R2 Kunal Vajani-R7

For Hearing

rot ficating							
4.	I.A. No. 2516 &	Rajesh Goyal.	Sandeep Bhuraria	Sudeep Shrolriya-			
	2869 of 2021 in	Vs.	Saurabh Jain	R1,2&3			
	Comp. App. (AT)	Babita Gupta & Ors.	Rajesh Gupta	Rishabh Jain-IRP			
	(Ins) No. 1056 of		Anubhav Mehrotra	Kumar Shivam			
	2019			Abhijeet Sinha-R2			
				Abhindra Maheswari			
5.	Comp. App. (AT)	Committee of Creditors	Aditya Nayyar	Nipun Gautam-IRP			
	(Ins) No. 559 of	Through Ashish Kumar Srivastava	Anubhav Saxena	Gaurav Mitra			
	2021	Vs.		Ishan R. Chowdhury			
		Sanjay Gupta		Amar Vivek			

		With					

6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 653 of 2021	Sanjay Gupta Vs. Committee of Creditors, Through Ashish Kumar Srivastava	Nipun Gautam Gaurav Mitra	Dhruv Gupta Aditya Nayyar Anubhav Saxena Aditya Gauri
7.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 336 of 2022	Oil India Ltd. Vs. Vijay Pitamber Lulla Resolution Professional of Fabtech Projects and Engineers Ltd. & Ors.	S K Pandey Anshul Rai	Chaitanya Nikte-R1 Kunal Kanunugo Tanushree Sogani Atishay Jain-R3 Neha Agarwal Aditya Kumar-R12 Gaurav Mitra-R2
8.	Competition App. (AT) No. 12 of 2018	Karam Chand Thapar& Bros. (Coal Sales) Ltd. Vs. CCI &Ors. With	Aishwarya Gopalkrishnan, Neelambera Sandeepan Ankur Kashyap	Samar Bansal-CCI M.M. Sharma-R2 K.K. Sharma-R-3 Madhav Gupta Davander Prasad
9.	Competition App. (AT) No. 13 of 2018	Naresh Kumar & Co. Pvt. Ltd. Vs. CCI &Ors. With	Nitin Nair Diksha Gupta	Samar Bansal-CCI M.M. Sharma-R2 K.K. Sharma-R-3 Akshit Saxena
10.	Competition App. (AT) No. 14 of 2018	Nair Coal Services Pvt. Ltd. Vs. CCI & Ors.	Ankita Chaudhary Rathi Chetan S. Dhore	Samar Bansal-CCI M.M. Sharma-R2 K.K. Sharma-R-3 Sakshi Agarwal

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson
1. Notice Board -sd/-

2. Website: www.nclat.nic.in Registrar