## NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

#### PRINCIPAL BENCH

# 2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 11.08.2023 (FRIDAY) COURT -II

## CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

#### 10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 221 of 2022	Sagar Agriculture Properties Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Prakhar Jindal & Ors.  With	Nikhilesh Krishnan	Surjan S Shekhawat Parul Shekhawat-R1 to R4 Raghav Mudgal-R5 to R7
2.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 222 of 2022 & I.A. No. 4614 of 2022	Anand Agrawal Vs. Shri Prakhar Jindal & Ors.	Nikhilesh Krishnan	Surjan S Shekhawat Parul Shekhawat-R1 to R4 Raghav Mudgal-R5 to R7
3.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 223 of 2022 & I.A. No. 4641 of 2022	With Tikesh Chandrakar Vs. Prakhar Jindal & Ors.  With	Nikhilesh Krishnan	Surjan S Shekhawat Parul Shekhawat-R1 to R4 Raghav Mudgal-R5 to R7
4.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 05 of 2023 & I.A. No. 177 of 2023	Prakhar Jindal & Ors. Vs. Sagar Agriculture & Properties Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Surjan S. Shekhawat Abhinav Shekhawat	Nikhilesh Krishnan Harshita Sinha
5.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 96 of 2023	Narendra Singhania & Anr. Vs. Minosha India Ltd.	NPS Chawla Nishtha Khurana	CS Ashish O. Lalpuria CS Mamta Surkali.
6.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 111 of 2023	Omega Icehill Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. Vs. Anil Agrawal	Priya Pachouri Saroj Anand Jha Suraj Malik Abhishek Prasad	Rohit Sharma Nikhil Purohit Jatin Lalwani
7.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 129 of 2023	Anil Agrawal Vs. Omega Icehill Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Rohit Sharma	Saroj Anand Jha Sarika Raichur Priya Pachouri-1, 3, 4

8.	Comp. App. (AT)	Vanraj Suppliers Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Neha Somani	
	No. 142 of 2023	Vs.		
	& I.A. No. 3613 of 2023	Regional Director		
	01 2023	Ministry of Corporate Affairs North – Eastern Region		
		Troitin Eustern region		
9.	Comp. App. (AT)	Assam Timber Products Pvt. Ltd. &	Neha Somani	
	No. 143 of 2023 & I.A. No. 3618	Anr. Vs.		
	of 2023	Regional Director		
		Ministry of Corporate Affairs		
		North – Eastern Region		
East Admis	vaion (Aften Netice)			
10.	Ssion (After Notice) Comp. App. (AT)	Mahesh Dontha	Neeha Nagpal	Prateek Kumar
	(Ins) No. 261 of	Vs.	<i>S</i> 1	Raveena Rai-R1
	2023 & I.A. No. 1134 of 2023	Unity Small Finance Bank Ltd.		Bishwajit Dubey Varisha Sharma
	1134 01 2023			Mohd S Ulla
For Hoori	<u> </u>			
For Hearin	Comp. App. (AT)	Sunayana Agarwal	Rakesh Kumar	Abhishek Parmar
	(Ins) No. 516 of	Vs.	Preeti Kashyap	Abhishek Anand
	2022	Bulland Buildtech Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.		Nipun Gautam-RP
12	C A (AT)		C : D 1 1	G 11 T .
12.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 951 of	Shree Gangaur Foods (Jaipur) LLP Vs.	Gunjan Pathak Sagrika Joshi	Saurabh Jain Rupesh Gupta
	2022 & I.A. No.	Sangeeta Ajmera Proprietor	Navneet Khera	
	2692 of 2022	The Manpower		
13.	TA(AT)	Ambuja Cements Ltd.	Diama Daiain	Wasala Casata (D
13.	TA (AT) (Compt.) No. 40	Vs.	Dhruv Rajain Suyumbhuv Talwar	Vivek Gupta (R-DSDH)
	of 2017	CCI & Ors.		Vaibhav Gaggar
	(Old Appeal No. 03/2017)			(R-CCI) Samar Bansal
	03/2017)	With		Samai Dansai
14.	TA (AT)	J.K. Lakshmi Cement Ltd.	Jeevan Prakash	Vivek Gupta (R-
	(Compt.)	Vs.		DSDH)
	No. 39 of 2017 (Old Appeal No.	CCI & Anr.		VaibhavGaggar (R-CCI)
	02/2017)			Dushyant K.Mahant
		With		
15.	TA (AT)	ACC Limited.	Dhruv Rajain	Vivek Gupta (R-
	(Compt.) No. 41 of 2017	Vs. CCI & Ors.	Suyumbhuv Talwar	DSDH) VaibhavGaggar
	(Old Appeal No.	231 a 315.		(R-CCI)
	04/2017)	XX/*/1		Manu Chaturvedi
		With		

16.	TA (AT) (Compt.) No. 42 of 2017 (Old Appeal No. 05/2017)	J.K. Cement Ltd. Vs. CCI & Anr.	P.K. Bhalla	Vivek Gupta (R-DSDH) VaibhavGaggar (R-CCI) Dushyant K.Mahant
		With		
17.	TA (AT) (Compt.) No. 43 of 2017 (Old Appeal No. 06/2017)	M/s. Shree Cement Ltd. Vs. CCI & Ors.  With	Manas Kumar Chaudhuri, Pranjal Prateek Dhruv Rajain	Vivek Gupta (R- DSDH) VaibhavGaggar (R-CCI) Malhar Desai
18.	TA (AT) (Compt.) No. 44 of 2017 (Old Appeal No. 08/2017)	Ultra Tech Cement Ltd. Vs. CCI & Ors.  With	Nisha Kaur Uberoi Atreyee Sarkar Shravani Som Shekar Misha Kaur Swati Sharma	Vivek Gupta (R- DSDH) VaibhavGaggar (R-CCI) Samar Bansal
19.	TA (AT) (Compt.) No. 45 of 2017 (Old Appeal No. 11/2017)	Jaiprakash Associates Ltd. Vs. CCI & Anr.	H.S. Chandhoke, Kanika C. Nayar G.R. Bhatia Arjun N Singh Manav Gupta	Vivek Gupta (R-DSDH) VaibhavGaggar (R-CCI) Dushyant K. Mahant

### Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

Notice Board -sd/ Website: <a href="https://www.nclat.nic.in">www.nclat.nic.in</a>
 Registrar