NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

<u>PRINCIPAL BENCH</u> 2nd FLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSE LIST DATED 04.07.2023 (TUESDAY) <u>COURT OF CHAIRPERSON</u>

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

<u>10:30 AM</u>

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhushan, the Chairperson and Hon'ble Mr. Naresh Salecha, Member (Technical)

For Judgment Name of the parties S. No. Case No. Counsel Counsel for Appellants for Respondents SP Propbuild LLP Astha Gupta **Riya** Thomas 1. Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1529 of Apoorv Agarwal-R1 Vs. 2022 & I.A. No. Adhish Sharma Rabindra Kumar Mintri 698 of 2023 **Resolution Professional of Today** Nitin Pandey-R2 Homes, Noida Pvt. Ltd. & Anr. Sunil Chauhan 2. Comp. App. (AT) Sanyam Saxena Apoorv Agarwal (Ins) No. 407 of Vs. Riya Thomas-R1 2023 Rabindra Kumar Mintri Abhijeet Sinha RP of Today Homes Noida Pvt. Ltd. Adhish Sharma Nitin Pandey 3. Vipin Sharma Malini Sud Anirban Bhattacharya Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 113 of Vs. Rajeev Chowdhary Vinod Chaurasia-R2 2023 Kaliber Associates Pvt. Ltd. Through Offical Liquidator & Anr. 4. Comp. App. (AT) Jasamrit Designers Pvt. Ltd. Pooja Mahajan Abhishek Anand (Ins) No. 258 of Keran Kohli Vs. 2023 Sahil Bhatia Gian Chand Narang Liquidator of Apex Buildsys Ltd. & Anr. **Edelweiss Asset Reconstruction** Atul Sharma Ramakant Rai 5. Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 517 & Company Ltd. Somesh Srivastava-R1 518 of 2023 Ankur Mittal-R2 Vs. Anuj Jain Kaustubh Prakash Resolution Professional of Ballarpur Akshay Sharma-R3 Industries Ltd. & Ors. Comp. App. (AT) Manesh Agarwal Kumar Anurag Singh Saif Ali-R1 6. (Ins) No. 621 & Nilotpal Shyam-R4 Vs. Abhishek Kumar-R2 622 of 2023 Pramod Kumar Sharma R.P of B.B. Foods Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. & R3

7.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 718 of 2023 & I.A. No. 2395 of 2023	Satish Balan Vs. Neeta Navin Nagda & Anr.	Rajan Agarwal	
8.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 338 of 2023	Ajay Shivajirao Jadhav Vs. Netafim Agricultural Financing Agency Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Prakhar Tandon	Siddharth S. Chapayaonkar-R1 Gaurav Mitra Adit Singh
9.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 401 of 2023	Naren Seth Vs. Sunrise Industries & Ors. With	Asav Rajan	Malak Bhatt Tanishka Khatana
10.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 695 of 2023	Marine Electricals (India) Ltd. Vs. Sunrise Industries & Ors.	Sumana Naganand	Malak Bhatt Tanishka Khatana

After the above

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhushan, the Chairperson and Hon'ble Mr. Barun Mitra, Member (Technical)

For Judgment

11.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 613 of 2022	TP Central Odisha Distribution Ltd. Vs. Cos Board Industries Ltd. Through its Resolution Professional & Ors. With	Shruti Kanodia	Umesh Ch. Sahoo-R1 Manish Jain Rakesh Wadhwa
12.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 795 of 2022	TP Northern Odisha Distribution Ltd. (TPNODL) Vs. Rohit Ferro Tech Ltd. Though Resolution Professional & Ors.	Shruti Kanodia	Soorjya Ganguli Pooja Chakrabarti Kiran Sharma-R2
13.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1137 & 1138 of 2022 & I.A. No. 1882, 1883 of 2023	State Bank of India Vs. Khagaria Purnea Highway Projects Ltd. & Ors.	Sanjeev Kapoor	Sunil Fernandes Prag Maini Raghav Chaddha
14.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1194 of 2022	Securities and Exchange Board of India Vs. Rajesh Sureshchandra Sheth & Ors.	Pratap Venugopal	Ankita Bajpa Santanam Swaminadhan Kartik Malhotra-R1,2

15.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1476 of 2022	Ritesh Kumar Agrawal Vs. India Factoring and Finance Solutions Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	S Rajgopalan	Mohd. Azeem Anjali Singh Mridul Suri
16.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 262 of 2023 & I.A. No. 1122, 1124 & 1167 of 2023	Tejinderpal Setia Vs. Kone Elevator India Pvt. Ltd. And Anr.	Prakhar Mithal	Sandeep Thukral-R1 Abhijeet Sinha Aditya Soni Saikat Sarkar-R3 Iswar Mohapatra Surjeet Bhadu
17.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 350 of 2023	Abhiruchi Vision Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Jayaswal Neco Industries Ltd.	Sandeep Bajaj	Mahesh Agrawal Shivam Shukla Ankur Saighal
18.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 409 of 2023 & I.A. No. 1357 of 2023	Pradeep Kumar Kabra RP for M/S Cengres Tiles Ltd. Vs. Assistant Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise	Ravi Raghunath	Anushree Narain Mayank Srivastava

For Admission (Fresh Case)

19.	Comp. App. (AT)	Vikram Bhawanishankar Sharma	Jayashree S	Anirban Bhattacharya
	(Ins) No. 694 of	Member of The Suspended Board of	Dasgupta	Ativ Patel
	2023	Directors of Supreme Vasai Bhiwandi		Priyanka Vora
		Tollways Pvt. Ltd.		Siddhant Buxy
		Vs.		Daushit Dave-R1
		SREI Infrastructure Finance Ltd. & Anr.		Anish Jaipuria
				Chandan Kumar

Copy to: -

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Website: <u>www.nclat.nic.in</u>

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-Registrar