NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 07.07.2023 (FRIDAY) COURT -II

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 153 of 2022	Goldstar Enclave Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Jasjit Pal & Anr.	Pratiksha Sharma	Saunak Mitra-R1 Soumya Dutta Neelu Singh-R2
2.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 109 of 2023 & I.A. No. 2737 of 2023	Reliance Industries Ltd. Vs. Registrar of Companies	K.R. Sasiprabhu	

For Admission (After Notice)

3.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 43 of 2022	Bandhu Sharma Vs. Registrar of Companies, Delhi & Anr.	Aphune K Kezo	Mitika Raja K.K. Jha
4.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 61 of 2023	Vishwas Lakras & Anr. Vs. Dharmendra Pal & Ors.	Honey Satpal	

For Hearing

5.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 402-403	Brijendra Kumar Mishra Vs.	Nidhi Mohan Parashar	PrateekGupta- R8,12,14
	of 2021	Krishna Knitwear Technology Ltd. & Ors.	Aakanksha Nehra	Honey Satpal-R1 Lokesh Malik-R2-7, R13, R15 Vishal Singh-R8
		With		Shivanshu Kumar-R16
6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 688 of 2021	Union Bank of India Vs. Kaushar Textile Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Aayush Agarwala	Kumar Anurag Singh-R1 Honey Satpal-R2 Lokesh Malik Shivanshu Kumar-R3
7.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 559 of 2021	Committee of Creditors Through Ashish Kumar Srivastava Vs. Sanjay Gupta	Aditya Nayyar Anubhav Saxena	Nipun Gautam-IRP Gaurav Mitra Ishan R. Chowdhury
		With		

8.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 653 of 2021	Sanjay Gupta Vs. Committee of Creditors, Through Ashish Kumar Srivastava	Nipun Gautam Gaurav Mitra	Dhruv Gupta Aditya Nayyar Anubhav Saxena
9.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 894 of 2022	Sanjeev Agarwal & Ors. Vs. Kindle Developers Pvt. Ltd.	Abhishek Grover Nitish Massey	Aditya Gauri Amar Vivek Aditya Nayyar Abhishek G Verma
10.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 02 of 2021 & I.A. No. 1256 of 2021	Narendra Kumar Bhoot Vs. Naval Kumar Bhoot & Ors.	Anuj Tiwari Rahul Kumar Tohina Mishra	Surjan S Shekhawat Adith Nair-R1 Anil Yadav-Dy. ROC-R2

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

Notice Board -sd/ Website: www.nclat.nic.in

Registrar