NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2nd FLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI
SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSE LIST DATED 30.05.2023 (TUESDAY)
COURT-IV

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

02:00 PM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar Jain, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

For Orders (For Renewal of FDR)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Competition App. (AT) No. 24 of 2021	Perry Goes Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Sahil Khanna	Arav Kapoor-R1 Shama Nargis Rahat Dhawan-R6 Atryee Sarkar-R4 Ebaad N. Khan
2.	Competition App. (AT) No. 25 of 2021	Shekhar Ramamurthy Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Ravisekhar Nair	Arav Kapoor-R1 Shivangi Chawla Gautam Chawla-R6 Afreen Abbassi-R4 Ebaad N. Khan
3.	Competition App. (AT) No. 26 of 2021	Kiran Kumar Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Abhay Joshi	Arav Kapoor-R1 Shama Nargis Shivangi Chawla Gautam Chawla-R6 Afreen Abbassi-R4
4.	Competition App. (AT) No. 27 of 2021	Kalyan Ganguly Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Ravisekhar Nair	Arav Kapoor-R1 Shama Nargis Gautam Chawla-R6 Afreen Abbassi-R4 Ebaad N. Khan
5.	Competition App. (AT) No. 57 of 2022	Make My Trip (India) Pvt. Ltd. & Anr. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Anand S Pathak	Harish Malik

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

tor remission (resin eases)							
6.	Comp. App. (AT)	TNSI Retail Pvt. Ltd.	Pallavi Pratap	Vaijayant Paliwal			
	(Ins) No. 660 of	Vs.		Charu Bansal			
	2023	Koinonia Coffee Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.		Mohana Nijhawan			
				Dilsheen kaur-R2			

7.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 674 of 2023 (With Defects)	Vijaykumar V. Iyer Vs. Koinonia Coffee Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Shardul S. Shrof	Petrushka D Gupta Mridul Yadav Pallavi Pratap Prashant Pratap				
For Admission (After Notice)								
8.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 572 of 2023 & I.A. No. 2284 of 2023	Koinonia Coffee Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Vijay Kumar V Iyer RP of Future Retail Ltd.	Aakashi Lodha Gautam Narayan	Petrushka D Gupta Mridul Yadav-R2 Abhijeet Sinha-R3, R4 Pallavi Pratap				
				Mridul Yadav				

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

Registrar

1. Notice Board

2. Website: www.nclat.nic.in