NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 26.04.2023 (WENESDAY) COURT –II

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Alok Srivastava, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Cases)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1384 of 2022	Rishipreet Singh Sachdeva Vs. Melange Systems Pvt. Ltd. & Anr. With	Milan Singh Negi	Bharadwaj S. Iyengar Karan Valecha Sanjay Mehra
2.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1419 of 2022 & I.A. No. 4440 of 2022	Melange Systems Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Smartering Infratech Pvt. Ltd.	Bharadwal S. Iyengar	Karan Valecha Sanjay Mehra

For Hearing

For Heari	For Hearing							
3.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 380 of 2021	Directorate of Commercial Taxes Vs. VSP Udyog Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Madhumita Bhattacharjee	Raj Singhania-R1, R2 Kumarjit Banerjee Gaurav Gupta Samyak Gangwal-R1 & R3				
4.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 758 of 2021	InterGlobe Technology Quotient Pvt. Ltd. Vs. R.S. Travels Tours India Pvt. Ltd.	Vivek Sarin	Shubhi Sharma				
5.	Competition App. (AT) No. 06 of 2018	All Kerala Chemists & Druggists Association & Ors. Vs. CCI & Ors. With	Sajith P. Warrier Anu Priya Alok Kr Dwivedi	Abhishek Yadav Saurabh Yadav Davander Prasad, Dy. Director, CCI Shweta Gupta				
6.	Competition App. (AT) No. 08 of 2018	A. N. Mohan Vs. Sudeep P M & Ors.	Amit Gupta Shiv Verma	Abhishek Yadav Saurabh Yadav Davander Prasad, Dy. Director, CCI Shweta Gupta				
7.	Competition App. (AT) No. 09 of 2018	Thrissur District Unit of AKCDA &Ors. Vs. CCI & Ors. With	Sajith P. Warrier Alok Kr Dwivedi	Abhishek Yadav Saurabh Yadav Davander Prasad, Dy. Director, CCI Shweta Gupta				

8.	Competition App. (AT) No. 10 of 2018	Kasargod District Unit of AKCDA & Ors. Vs. CCI & Ors.	Sajith P. Warrier	Abhishek Yadav Saurabh Yadav Davander Prasad, Dy. Director, CCI Shweta Gupta
9.	Competition App. (AT) No. 79 of 2018	Hyundai Motor India Ltd. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Anr.	Amitabh Kumar Vaibhav Choukse Ela Bali	Neha Mishra Vaibhav Gaggar Avinash Sharma-R1 Monica Laknanpal Kokila Kumar Shweta Gupta Aditya Sondhi Nisha Kaur Uberoi

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

Notice Board -sd/ Website: www.nclat.nic.in
 Registrar