# NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

## **PRINCIPAL BENCH**

2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI
DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 06.02.2023 (MONDAY)
COURT -III

## CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

### 10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anant Bijay Singh, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Kanthi Narahari, Member (Technical)

#### For Orders

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 93 of 2021	Arvind Parasramka Vs. Calcutta Investment Company Ltd. & Ors.	Niharika Ahluwalia	Mainak Bose Nikhil Jhunjhunwala- R1 & R4 Manju Bhuteria-R8 V.V.V. Sastry-R10

#### For Admission (Fresh Case)

2.	Restoration App.	Shobha Rani Jain	R.P. Shukla	
	No. 14 of 2022 in	Vs.		
	Transfer Original	Delhi Development Authority		
	Petition (AT)			
	(MRTP) No. 06			
	of 2017 (Old			
	RTPE No.			
	323/1996)			

#### For Admission (After Notice)

3.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 129 of 2021	Meenakshi Jha Vs.	Srijan Sinha	Vibhooti Malhotra Shamendera Singh
	100. 129 01 2021	Registrar of Companies & Anr.		Lata Sisodiya-R1

## <u>02:00 PM</u>

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anant Bijay Singh, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Ms. Shreesha Merla, Member (Technical)

## For Hearing

4.	Comp. App. (AT)	Dharam Vir Malhotra & Anr.	Udit Kishan	Eshna Kumar
	(Ins) No. 228 of	Vs.		Santosh Kumari
	2021	Kaur Sain Spinners Ltd. & Anr.		Aditya Maheshwari-
				R1
5.	I.A. No. 1075 -	C.Valli Narayan	Aakanksha kaul	Mandeep Kalra
	1076 of 2021 in	Vs.		Isha Khurana-R1, R10
	Comp. App. (AT)	C.Krishniah Chetty and Sons Pvt. Ltd.		Saneep Narain Batra
	No. 65 of 2019	& Ors.		Anjali-R2 to R7
	(PH)			Ankur S. Kulkarni-R8
	(2 22)			Balaji Subramanian-R
6.	Comp. App. (AT)	Ramesh Shantilal Modi & Anr.	Ashish Choudhury	Ramesh Thakkar-R2
	No. 92 of 2021 &	Vs.		Kumar Anurag
	I.A No. 1607 of	Modi Landscapes Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.		Singh-R2, R3 & R5
	2021			Chetan Kapadia-R4
	(PH)			

7.	Competition App.	Lifestyle Equites CV & Ors.	Sangeeta Goel	Shama Nargis
	(AT) No. 20 of	Vs.		Sonal Sarda
	2020	Competition Commission of India &		Arjun Rekhi
		Ors.		Diksha Gupta-R2
				Saikrishna Rajagopal
				Devvrat Joshi-R4
				Sreemoyee Deb

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson
-sd/-

2. Website: www.nclat.nic.in Registrar