NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

2nd FLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI

DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 31.01.2023 (TUESDAY)

COURT-IV

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

<u>10:30 AM</u>

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar Jain, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Naresh Salecha, Member (Technical)

For Orders

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	I.A. No. 296 of 2023 in Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 195 of 2019	Superna Dhawan & Anr. Vs. Bharati defence And Infrastructure Ltd. & Ors.	Satyabrata Panda	Sumesh Dhawan Sanjay Bhatt-R3

For Admission (After Notice)

	ssion (After Notice)			
2.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 627 of 2022 & I.A. No. 4706 of 2022	Nileshbhai Shantilal Patel Vs. Westin Resins and Ploymers Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Pallavi Pratap	Jignesh Ajit Ganatra
3.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1281 of 2022	Harsh Vardhan Dhakkad Vs. VRR Financial Services Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Sandeep Bajaj	Shivansh Soni
4.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1487 of 2022	Bank of Maharashtra Vs. Newtech Promoters and Developers Pvt. Ltd.	Nishant Awana	
5.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1511 of 2022 & I.A. No. 4804 of 2022	Nihar Nitin Parikh Vs. State Bank of India & Anr.	Misha Rohatgi Mohta	
6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1545 of 2022 (With Defects)	Mahesh Paricharak Vs. Indian Overseas Bank	Sinha Shrey Nikhilesh	Prakhar Tandon-R1 Sumedh Dhawan A.Singh Tanvi Sharma-R2

For Hearing

ror mean	ng			
7.	Comp. App (AT) (Ins) No. 1507 of 2019 & I.A. No. 183, 184, 205, 300, 330, 366, 560, 738, 739, 756, 1115 of 2020 & 2003 of 2021 & 3479, 3451 of 2022	Anand Murti Vs. Soni Infratech Pvt. Ltd. & Anr.	Mani Bhushan Sinha	Saurabh Yadav-R2 Ritesh Agrawal
8.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1117 of 2022	Asst. Commissioner of Income Tax Circle 1 (2)-1 Vs. Divyesh Desai (Liquidator for Precision Fasteners Ltd.)	Easha Kadian	Udit Naresh

<u>02:00 PM</u> (After rising of Court - III)

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar Jain, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Mr. Kanthi Narahari, Member (Technical)

9.	Comp. App. (AT)	All India Industrial and General	Ronita Bhattacharya	Vikram Hegde-R1
	(Ins) No. 662 of	Workers Union & Anr.		Himanshu Satija-R2
	2020 & I.A No.	Vs.		Nishit Agarwal-
	1142 of 2021	Vikas Gupta,		Intervenor
		Resolution Professional & Anr.		
	(PH)	With		
10.	$C_{\text{omp}} \Lambda_{\text{pp}} (\Lambda_{\text{T}})$	Shivkailash Babadin Shukla	Shreya Singh	Pratibhanu Kharola-
10.	Comp. App. (AT)	Vs.	Silleya Siligii	R1
	(Ins) No. 48 of 2021	Vikas Prakash Gupta		Himanshu Satija-R4
	2021	Resolution Professional & Ors.		minialishu Sauja-K4
	(PH)	Resolution Professional & Ors.		
	(ГП)			
		With		
11.	Comp. App. (AT)	Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,	D. Rajeshwar Rao	Mahesh Agarwal
	(Ins) No. 847 of	Thane		Himanshu Satija
	2021 & I.A. No.	Vs.		Divyang
	417 of 2019	NRC Ltd. & Ors.		Chandiromani
	(PH)			
		With		
12.	Comp. App. (AT)	Balkrishna S. Pawar & Ors.	Mrunal Dattatraya	Vikram Hegde
	(Ins) No. 667 of	Vs.	Buva	Shantanu Lakhotia-R
	2021 & I.A. No.	Vikas Prakash Gupta		Himanshu Satija
	1916 & 1751 of	Resolution Professional of Corporate		Mahesh Agarwal-R4
	2021	Debtor & Ors.		
	(PH)			
		With		

13.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 704 of 2021 & I.A. No. 1868 of 2021 (PH)	The N.R.C Employees' Co-Operative Credit Society Ltd. (Through Its Secretary Sh. Ganesh Hendrya Konkar) Vs. Vikas Prakash Gupta Resolution Professional, NRC Ltd. & Ors.	Shashank Khurana	Vikram Hegde Shantanu Lakhotia -R1 Himanshu Satija Mahesh Agarwal-R2
14.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 476 of 2021 (PH)	TDH Realty LLP Vs. The Administrator, Dewan Housing Finance Ltd & Ors. With	Monish Panda	Liz Mathew-R1 Subhankar Jain-R2 Ashish Dholakia-R3
15.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1054 of 2021 (PH)	Wadhawan Global Capital Ltd. Vs. R. Subramania Kumar Administrator of Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. & Ors.	Shivam	Liz Mathew-R1 Raunak Dhillon Subhankar Jain-R2 Aayush Mitruka Ketan Gaur-R3
16.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 361 of 2021	TDH Reality LLP Vs. DHFL Investment Ltd. & Ors.	Monish Ponda	Ekta Bhasin Avina Karnad-R1 Sonali Jai-R2 Raunak Dhillon-R3 Sanjay Baja-R6 Rohit Gandhi-R7&8

Copy to: -

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Website: <u>www.nclat.nic.in</u>

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-Registrar