NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

PRINCIPAL BENCH

<u>2ndFLOOR, M.T.N.L BUILDING, NEAR SCOPE COMPLEX, CGO COMPLEX, NEW DELHI</u>
DAILY CAUSE LIST DATED 24.11.2022 (THURSDAY)

COURT -II

CASES SHALL BE HEARD ONLY IN PHYSICAL MODE

10:30 AM

In the Court of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar, Member (Judicial) and Hon'ble Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)

For Admission (Fresh Case)

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 208 of 2022	MBL Infrastructure Ltd. Vs. Orissa Steel Expressway Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Anusuya Salwan	

For Admission (After Notice)

2.	Contempt Case	UBC Engineers Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Anuj Tiwari	
	(AT) No. 20 of	Vs.		
	2022 in Comp.	R Prasanth		
	App. (AT) No.			
	256 of 2017			

For Hearing

3.	Comp. App (AT) No. 302-315 of 2019 (PH)	Jaiprakash Associates Ltd. Vs. Neena Somani & Ors.	Ruchira Gupta	Vaibhav Shukla, Durga Dutt (R2-R5) Gitanjali N. Sharma (R6,8,10) Pratyush R-17-20
4.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 314 of 2021	Aditya Daftary & Ors. Vs. Mirador Constructions Pvt. Ltd. & Ors.	Srijan Sinha	Ranjeet Singh(R13- 16) Dilip Annasaheb Taur
5.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 395 of	With Sujata Shekhar Shah & Ors. Vs.	Shubhabrata Chakraborti	Dilip Annasaheb Taur
	2021	Mirador Construction Pvt. Ltd.	Sharmistha Ghosh	
6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 533 of 2021	Bank of India Vs. Naren Sheth Resolution Professional, Jaybharat Textiles & Real Estate Ltd.	Ashish Rana	Abhijeet Sinha Milan Negi-R1

7.	Comp. App. (AT) No. 115 of 2021	Tarik Klair Vs. Registrar of companies (NCT of Delhi & Haryana) & Ors.	Subhash Saini	Lata Sisodiya Anil Kr. Aggarwal- R3
8.	Competition App. (AT) No. 42 of 2019	Indian National Shipowners Association. Vs. Competition Commission of India & Anr.	Unnati Agarwal	Nitika Dwivedi-R2
9.	Competition App. (AT) No. 112 of 2019	Manjeet Plastic Industries Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	Purnima Malik	Niti Richhariya M M Sharma R3, 7, 8, 11
10.	Competition App. (AT) No. 26 of 2020	Travel Agents Association of India Vs. Competition Commission of India & Ors.	MM Sharma	Shama Nargis M.K. Ghosh-R3 Harish Vaidyanathan Dhankar-R2 Deepak Biswas-R4

Copy to: -

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -sd/-

Registrar

Notice Board
 Website: www.nclat.nic.in