

## NATIONAL COMPANY LAW APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

2<sup>nd</sup> & 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan (MTNL Building), 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi road, New Delhi 110 003.

Dated: 26.07.2024

## <u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that the following matters listed in the Court – III on 26.07.2024 will not be taken up. The next dates of hearing will be notified later.

S. No.	Case No.	Name of the parties	Counsel for Appellants	Counsel for Respondents
1.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1593 of 2023 & I.A. No. 2826 of 2024 (With Defects)	Ashok Kumar Erstwhile Director of Corporate Debtor Vs. Col Gautam Mullick & Ors.	Mahima Shekhawat	M.P. Sahay Abhishek Anand
		With		
2.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1594 of 2023 & I.A. No. 1359, 1366, 2827 of 2024 (With Defects)	Satinder Singh Bhasin Erstwhile Director of Bhasin Infotech and Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Col Gautam Mullick & Ors.	SP Singh Chawla	Abhishek Anand
3.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 179 of 2024	Sanjay Kumar Agarwal Vs. Simplex Infrastructures Ltd.	Akash Agarwal	Saurav Dutta Siddhant Jaiswal

				Website: <u>www.nclat.nic.in</u>
4.	Comp. App (AT) (Ins) No. 740 of 2023 & I.A. No. 2500 of 2023 & 3307 of 2024	IFCI Ltd. Vs. Raju Palanilkunnathil Kesavan & Anr.	Amish Tandon	Rohan Chawla-R1 Abhijeet Sinha-R2 Ishaan George
	(PH)	With		
5.	Comp. App (AT) (Ins) No. 741 of 2023 & I.A. No. 2504 of 2023	IFCI Ltd. Vs. Raju Palanilkunnathil Kesavan	Rahul Kumar	Rohan Chawla-R1 Ishaan George
	(PH)			
6.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 575 of 2020	Marathe Hospitality through its partner Anoop Naik Vs. Mahesh Surekha, Resolution Professional of Phadnis Resorts and Spa India Ltd. & Ors.	Anuj Tiwari	Shyam Kapadia Rahul Chitnis-R5 & R6 Mahesh Surekha-IRP Madhur Mahajan
		With		
7.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 1078 of 2022	Marathe Hospitality Vs. Mahesh Sureka & Ors.	Arun Pal	Dhaval Deshpande-R3 & R4 Manish S Srivastava Snehashish
8.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 14 of 2023	Padmavati Agrico (India) Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Green Teak (India) Pvt. Ltd.	Kinshuk Chaterjee	
9.	Comp. App. (AT) (Ins) No. 35 of 2024	Shree Krishna Structure Pvt. Ltd. Vs. Ateev Gala & Ors.	Aman Malik	Manaswi Agarwal Saloni Kalwade Ashish Vyas-R2 Chitranshul Sinha-R3

By order of Hon'ble Chairperson -Sd/-Registrar